elementals

Alpha Raven ✔ by SmashingInnocence
#1
Alpha Raven ✔by Aria Hale ✌
Even though the room was dark, I could still the one person who made my heart skip a beat. He stood there, his hands tucked in his pockets, staring at me. So entran...
  • abuse
  • secrets
  • werewolf
+17 more
Ignite by silversnowleopard
#2
Igniteby Snow
Hey, it's me again. Yes, Tide, the one and only Double Elemental. Even among the freaks I'm a freak. How fun. But enough about that. I'm a little busy trying to save th...
  • experiments
  • literally-dont-know-what-im-doing
  • wind
+17 more
Chains of Fate [Book II of Seize the Day] by KatieSpektor
#3
Chains of Fate [Book II of Seize t...by Katie
Book II of SEIZE THE DAY, Winner of the 2014 Wattys Instant Addiction Award. If you haven't read Book I, SEIZE THE DAY, please do! There are spoilers ahead! **** Lannie...
  • royals
  • fate
  • royalty
+10 more
My Vampire Mate: A Wild Love [Editing] by HinataHyuga122
#4
My Vampire Mate: A Wild Love [Edit...by Sharrika ♍
Vinnie Monarch lives in a world where humans are aware that vampires and werewolves exist along with other supernatural creatures. To escape the constant bullying and un...
  • teenfiction
  • twists
  • elementals
+8 more
Percy Jackson Son and Elemental of Chaos by xXKillerSlimeXx
#5
Percy Jackson Son and Elemental of...by That Weirdo Who Writes
Percy Jackson was forgotten and had everything taken away from him. Just when he was about to be killed by Zeus, Chaos had come and changed his life forever. Not gonna...
  • chaos
  • pertemis
  • betrayed
+3 more
Elementals [A Pack FF] |BOOK 1| re-writing [discontinued] by Shippingthepack
#6
Elementals [A Pack FF] |BOOK 1| re...by Jazzi
I'm just different, There's no need to shock you. I'm not your play toy, I can freeze you to death. I'm not your son, I could fly away from th...
  • elements
  • elementals
  • vikklan
+15 more
Star of the Sky by AuthorMHAfa
#7
Star of the Skyby M.H. Afa
16-year-old Ella is an A+ student who's failing Global History. When she gets the chance to redeem her grade, she ends up in a fantasy world of tag-along knights, damsel...
  • teengirl
  • student
  • cursedprince
+21 more
Academy For Elementals by Clarissa-Chase
#8
Academy For Elementalsby Bethany
everything in her life was normal, well as normal as an elementals life like Juliette's can be. however thing turn interesting when she goes to an academy for people lik...
  • action
  • romance
  • elementals
+17 more
Sacred Ties by phoebeliciou
#9
Sacred Tiesby Phoebe Sonia Kadzanja
There first meeting wasn't great. One was called rude and the other thought he was childish. More than one encounters couldn't just be an incident. But one late meeting...
  • mate
  • vampires
  • mpreg
+16 more
Jade moon (Elemental Wolves: Book 1) by Ladythief66
#10
Jade moon (Elemental Wolves: Book...by Missy
**COMPLETED** Every generation four wolves are blessed by the alpha and luna gods The Leader born strong under the Jade moon The Seer born wise under the Ruby moon The W...
  • mates
  • bonds
  • teenfiction
+18 more
Whispered Kiss (ON HOLD) by MelanieCoetzee
#11
Whispered Kiss (ON HOLD)by Melanie Coetzee
When a man burst out of nowhere and pins you down unexpectedly, your brain goes into a panic. Your eyes dart for the first object within reach, something to use in self...
  • paranormal
  • spirits
  • magic
+13 more
The Elemental Experiment (On Hold) by NovaNeptune
#12
The Elemental Experiment (On Hold)by ♕ ʟaʊʀa ♕
After an incident at a train station, Uriah Woods is taken to Titanium Laboratories, where he is changed and modified. When he awakes, he discovers that he has supernatu...
  • magic
  • wattys2017
  • power
+16 more
The Element apprentices (a BBS fanfic) by Shadowmist45
#13
The Element apprentices (a BBS fan...by a motherfucker called Misty
¤ CURRENTLY BEING MASSIVELY EDITED ¤ When a freak accident causes some of the BBS crew to have to move in with Vanoss himself, it doesn't seem too bad. But things are d...
  • daithidecalibre
  • fanfiction
  • h20vanoss
+13 more
Who We Are (The Pack AU) by Ava_Owl
#14
Who We Are (The Pack AU)by Ava ⭐️
They say that every child wants to have powers beyond human abilities. If they really knew what it takes they may change their minds. This is my first book. I hope you e...
  • lachlan
  • bajancanadian
  • elements
+16 more
Elementals II: Prophecies by RocketMason
#15
Elementals II: Propheciesby Katrine
[SPOILER ALERT! This is the sequel to "Elementals". If you haven't read it, don't read further.] Following the events on the moon, our two Elementals...
  • fantasy
  • planets
  • war
+17 more
Anni Moon by MelanieAbed
#16
Anni Moonby MelanieAbed
Fantasy, adventure, and mystery converge in this new middle-grade series perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, and Fablehaven. Anni doesn't know about Element...
  • dragon
  • tween
  • harrypotter
+12 more
More than Trinity by FanfareWriter
#17
More than Trinityby FanfareWriter
The Supernatural world was crashing. Wars between Supernatural races were starting to seep into the human world and pandemonium ruled. The Moon Goddess, creator of all S...
  • toomanytags
  • fae
  • elementals
+7 more
Frost (Book One of the Destined)(BoyxBoy) by Silver_Morning_Star
#18
Frost (Book One of the Destined)(B...by Blue Diamond
Andrew always new he wasn't normal. He had always felt different from everyone else, like he had a higher purpose for living. And he was right ~~~~ It was on...
  • legends
  • alternateuniverse
  • shifters
+9 more