QUALIFY: The Atlantis Grail (Book One)

QUALIFY: The Atlantis Grail (Book One)

663K Reads 33.9K Votes 55 Part Story
VeraNazarian By VeraNazarian Completed

WINNER - The Fiction Awards 2016 -

The Asteroid is coming... You have two options. You die or you Qualify.
I am Gwen Lark. Nerd, klutz, loser, awkward smart girl. Somehow, I will save you all.
* * *
In 2047 an extinction level asteroid is hurtling toward Earth, and the descendants of ancient Atlantis have returned from the stars in their silver ships to offer humanity help. But they can only save a tiny percent of Earth's teenage population. To be chosen, you must Qualify.
* * *
​A high-octane dystopian SF teen romance adventure from a two-time Nebula Award Nominated author, in the vein of DIVERGENT and THE HUNGER GAMES. Nerd, geek, and awkward smart girl Gwen Lark must compete against other Earth teens, including her high school crush sexy Logan Sangre, in order to Qualify for interplanetary rescue from an asteroid apocalypse.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Buy the final, complete book here:
   
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00RALWMLM/
    
Barnes and Noble: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/qualify-vera-nazarian/1120954171?ean=2940150200227
    
Apple iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/qualify/id954670123?mt=11

Harmonymer Harmonymer Mar 22
If your moms not going with you to qualify then what does her cured cancer matter?
FaithObi FaithObi May 30
I have had this book on my reading list for about a month now. Now, I wondered why I never read it. The beginning is so captivating.
thalassophilia thalassophilia Oct 14, 2016
Second time reading :) Absolutely stunning book, glad to be a re-reader! Such a great plot, you have great writing skills! :)
X-Oheyla-X X-Oheyla-X Jan 10
Ah screw it, im rereading this whole series again until win comes out haha.
volcanic_vicky volcanic_vicky Mar 22, 2016
Wow! I have this book in my library for months!! But tonight i'm starting it.
LazyLemur LazyLemur Sep 08, 2016
I read the blurb/summary and was like: I wanna read this book. It's been sometime that I had felt like this. I like it!