QUALIFY: The Atlantis Grail (Book One)

QUALIFY: The Atlantis Grail (Book One)

892K Reads 47.1K Votes 55 Part Story
VeraNazarian By VeraNazarian Completed

Series Optioned for Film! - WINNER - The Fiction Awards 2016
* * *
The Asteroid is coming... Your options: die or Qualify.
I am Gwen Lark. Nerd, klutz, loser, awkward smart girl. Somehow, I will save you all.
* * *
In 2047 an extinction level asteroid is hurtling toward Earth, and the descendants of ancient Atlantis have returned from the stars in their silver ships to offer humanity help. But they can only save a tiny percent of Earth's teenage population. To be chosen, you must Qualify.
* * *
​A high-octane dystopian SF teen romance adventure from a two-time Nebula Award Nominated author, in the vein of DIVERGENT and THE HUNGER GAMES. Nerd, geek, and awkward smart girl Gwen Lark must compete against other Earth teens, including her high school crush sexy Logan Sangre, in order to Qualify for interplanetary rescue from an asteroid apocalypse.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Buy the final, complete book here:
   
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00RALWMLM/
    
Barnes and Noble: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/qualify-vera-nazarian/1120954171?ean=2940150200227
    
Apple iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/qualify/id954670123?mt=11

  • action
  • aliens
  • apocalyptic
  • asteroid
  • colonization
  • competition
  • contest
  • dystopian
  • exploration
  • featured
  • film
  • friendship
  • high-school
  • nerd
  • optioned
  • relationships
  • rivalry
  • romance
  • sciencefiction
  • siblings
  • slowburn
  • space
  • survival
  • teen
  • yathriller
RachelMcKie RachelMcKie Dec 31, 2017
I've just read the first two draft chapters of book 4 survive in this series.  The story has come so far and its been a long time since I read the first book, so here I am revisualising it all.  Love this series.
suelwhite suelwhite Jan 12, 2018
Whats the point in asking after the damage is done???...its written that they come to rescue....and of course...they wont do magical things life repaire the damage done by ateroid tothe whole damn earth!
its_really_not its_really_not Dec 24, 2017
I love how some of the words are bolded, it give the words more impact
suelwhite suelwhite Jan 12, 2018
Omg ...so are you saying this is a combo of teen fiction, scientific fiction and adventure. ...i love you author♡♡♡♡♡♡
Halunella Halunella Dec 26, 2018
I knew it! The story is just too good. I've been hoping for this for so long n it's finally here. I can't wait to see it come to life on our screens. Congrats Vera! 🎉🎉🎉👯‍♀️👯‍♀️👯‍♀️
ImperfectlynPerfect ImperfectlynPerfect Dec 16, 2018
That’s great!! 
                              Oh I wish I could be in it. Sadly, no one films in Australia and my parents wouldn’t let me.