Technothriller Stories

188 Stories

Titan X by ericdabbs
#1
Titan Xby Eric Dabbs
Sarah Lawson stopped aging. The Titan X program wants an exchange: the immortal serum she took for her husband's life. ...
Masked by MNJGreenhill
#2
Maskedby M
❧❧WINNER OF THE WATTYS 2016 for VORACIOUS READS ❧❧ An invisible enemy. A deadly virus. A human hacker and a Werewolf alpha are their only hope. That's if they don't kill...
West of Nothing by knotanumber
#3
West of Nothingby Knotanumber
When a sorority prank with a microbot lands him in hot water, university student Mason Donnelly is recruited to work on a secret project at a remote research facility. A...
Completed
THE END OF WAR (Watty Award Winner) by BenSobieck
#4
THE END OF WAR (Watty Award Winner)by Benjamin Sobieck
***2019 Watty Award Winner - Science Fiction*** Picture a world where humans no longer fight wars. No more families missing loved ones. No more veterans with lifelong m...
R. A. T. H by LotsChrono
#5
R. A. T. Hby LotsChrono
Rose, a broken doll tossed out into the world with the carelessness befitting her status below humans. However, acquiring a power beyond what she should be able, she fig...
Redemption Man by neverfakeit
#6
Redemption Manby Morgan Rider
In the year 2056, after a devastating cyber war, a falsely incarcerated tech geek has to survive a real-life World of Warcraft game against AI beasties in order to earn...
Activation [Book 1, the Phases Series] by cestoryteller
#7
Activation [Book 1, the Phases Ser...by Oprah Penfrey
Up and coming computer programmer, Yoshiko Chen, also known as "MJ" on The Dark Web, has his world turned upside down. Following what was supposed to be a quic...
Cytronica by RubenStelliswolfe
#8
Cytronicaby Ruben Stelliswolfe
For students of the Wynter Academy, the virtual world of Cytronica is the perfect after-school hangout. A private realm just for them and the local bots-no teachers, no...
Completed
The Eighth Day by josephjohnfiction
#9
The Eighth Dayby Joseph John
For fans of Jason Bourne and Total Recall comes an action-packed scifi thriller that takes off on the first page and keeps rolling until the last page turns. DEATH IS NO...
DarkWeb (TEASER  ONLY) by TaliaVines
#10
DarkWeb (TEASER ONLY)by Talia Vines
Hello lovelies! After a million (!!!) reads, I've taken DarkWeb down. Thank you for all the comments, votes, and reads! UPDATE: DARKWEB IS NOW FREE IN KINDLE UNLIMIT...
The Techno Savvy's by alishafatima_09
#11
The Techno Savvy'sby Alisha Fatima
Techno-Savvy's means a person who have knowledge about computer and technology. Aayat , Haniya, Owais ,Zain, are bestest and childhood friends they have great knowledge...
Apocalypse Of Dimensional War  by JyoM100
#12
Apocalypse Of Dimensional War by Jyo
War is not something which we hear in day-to-day life. It only brings destruction and what if you find out, the cause of you being into it sets us in mental ruination. T...
You're not My Reverie, You're My Real by Idalia_Phoo
#13
You're not My Reverie, You're My R...by Phoo
အစစ္အမွန္မဟုတ္တဲ့ စိတ္ကူးယဥ္ကမၻာကမွ အမွန္အကန္ေပ်ာ္ရႊင္မႈေပးတာကိုပဲ ကြၽန္ေတာ္ လက္ခံတယ္... Wang YiBo တကယ့္ အျပင္လက္ေတြ႔ဘဝမွာလဲ ကိုယ့္ကို အမွန္တကယ္ ေပ်ွာ္ရႊင္ေစတဲ့ အရာေတြ ဖ...
The Term Sheet | Wattys 2016 Winner by LucasCarlson
#14
The Term Sheet | Wattys 2016 Winnerby Lucas Carlson
2016 WATTY AWARD WINNER - HQ LOVE THE TERM SHEET is a fast-paced technothriller about entrepreneurship, startups, encryption, and the delicate balance between national s...
The Heartbreaker #Wattys2017 by alisonswan94651
#15
The Heartbreaker #Wattys2017by alisonswan94651
Highest Ranking #106 |15/03/18| "Under a pretty smile, there's always a secret." "In a world full of faces, I'm the mask." "Revenge can be swee...
The Chimera Vector (The Fifth Column #1) by NathanFarrugia
#16
The Chimera Vector (The Fifth Colu...by Nathan M Farrugia
Damien and Jay don't exist. Officially. Unofficially, they're black operatives with an impossible mission. One of their agency's best operatives has gone rogue, and the...
Consensus: Part 1 - Citizen by JasonTesar
#17
Consensus: Part 1 - Citizenby Jason Tesar
In a society where morals are determined by a public opinion system, and social rating is the currency, truth can be a dangerous notion. Sixteen-year-old Rena has few me...
Great Minds by AuthorBenaam
#18
Great Mindsby Author
Well I can't disclose the plot here, but one thing is sure if you really want to enjoy this mysterious and kinda love story of best friends followed by the scenarios the...
The Rebel Code by mungojerrie_
#19
The Rebel Codeby mungojerrie_
In the Ten Provinces, creativity is illegal, empathy is dangerous, and logic is a lost art. Just by existing, sixteen-year-old Jenny Young is committing a crime. A crime...