🤡✍️👀 Watty Winner ~ emoji fan ~ LOVER OF COMMENTS and monkeys! 🙈🙉🙊

Current work: APOCALYPSE HOWIE

I'm best known for PETER'S LITTLE PETER 🍌 (Watty2019). For more teen fiction, check out HIGH SCHOOL TABLOID 👀

You may remember me from such books as NOT SAFE FOR WORK {Watty, 2016}. If you haven't read it, you should because it'll knock your socks off. Just kidding, please keep your socks on, especially if your feet smell. You can also read the sequels, THE LAST SEX TAPE and THE PORN STAR EXPERIENCE.

I wrote WHO, WHAT, WHEN, WHERE, WHY, BOT 🤖. This was my first sci-fi story, but I'll write more. Unless the robots rise up and write novels. Then I'll probably stop writing so I can help stop a Skynet situation from happening. ☮︎

If surreal / supernatural crime is your thing, read KARMA'S HITMAN 🔫. If you're an eco-friendly polytheist who loves dick and fart jokes, read PROMETHEUS FRAMED 🍆🍑🔥

I take my humor dry with a side of pop culture.

Reading requests? Sorry, no. If you have writing questions, I'll answer them in my AMA book. 📖

More about me?

I live in LA with my wife, Christina, and our dog, Mortimer. Pro tip: never name your pet after a villain from an '80s Eddie Murphy comedy. You've been warned.

I went to law school, which was a terrible idea. I was a journalist for about a decade, which was a slightly better idea. These days, I'm a ghostwriter. BOO!

I'll watch anything with Ryan Gosling. When I was 12, I played a giant raccoon in a parade for a Korean amusement park. I've been tear-gassed twice.

I drink too much coffee, but on the upside I share the strange conversations I have with baristas in a series called COFFEE TALK. ☕️

I like to mess with telemarketers. Those stories are collected in TUESDAY'S WITH TELEMARKETERS. ☎️

I'm a struggling yogi. You can read about that in YOGA DIARY. 🧘‍♂️

I also write about my Lyft drivers in ALONG FOR THE RIDE 🚗

Tell me something about you! Favorite books? TV shows? I want to hear.
#AdultFic
  • Los Angeles
  • JoinedMarch 4, 2013



Last Message
mestrin mestrin May 23, 2020 05:33PM
New cover alert!There's a new cover for High School Tabloid, compliments of @ellefury! Thanks so much for your creativity. This new cover is a *huge* improvement over my previous cover!
View all Conversations

Stories by Michael Estrin
High School Tabloid by mestrin
High School Tabloid
🍾COMPLETED🎉 In the tradition of Veronica Mars and Nancy Drew comes Cassie Chase-an intrepid high school jou...
The Last Sex Tape (Book 2) by mestrin
The Last Sex Tape (Book 2)
SEQUEL TO NOT SAFE FOR WORK (WATTY 2016!) It's the summer of 2012, and the media's short attention span flitt...
The Porn Star Experience (Book 3) by mestrin
The Porn Star Experience (Book 3)
The Mayan Apocalypse turned out to be bust, but there's a new threat terrorizing the denizens of the San Porn...
+10 more
30 Reading Lists