Everything Left Unsaid (Previously Redemption) ~ The Hamilton Series  ~ Book 4

Everything Left Unsaid (Previously Redemption) ~ The Hamilton Series ~ Book 4

45.4K Reads 252 Votes 3 Part Story
Kate By Kates567 Completed

Note: This book is excerpt only as it is being edited for publication. Watch for the fully edited version on iBooks, Kobo, and Amazon,  Spring 2018!

The past few years have been tumultuous for Savannah Phillips-Hamilton. Now starting her first year of college, the pressure to prepare for her future builds, and she faces some tough decisions. 

Tiffany Baxter has made choices of her own, many of which she regrets. Constantly being pushed and pulled in different directions, she has come to the realization she's given up far too in order to make everyone happy... everyone but herself, that is.

Can Tiffany repair the damage she has done to herself, and those around her? Can Savannah forgive her, and give Tiffany a chance at redemption and becoming part of the future?

The Hamilton Series is best read in order, though they can also be read as stand alone stories. Book 1 - Reunited,  Book 2 - Forgiveness ~  Book 1 and Book 2 are both available for sale!

  • chicklit
  • college
  • daughter
  • drama
  • family
  • forgiveness
  • generalfiction
  • healing
  • heartbreak
  • lawyer
  • love
  • mother
  • relationships
  • sadness
JustFreakingAmazing JustFreakingAmazing Sep 01, 2016
Aiden and Savannah's father daughter relationship is so adorable.