When We Fall~Finnick Odair {Book 3}

When We Fall~Finnick Odair {Book 3}

118K Reads 3.1K Votes 29 Part Story
▪️Jay▪️ By -AllFandoms- Updated Sep 12

Months had passed since the destruction of the arena during the 75th Hunger Games. From those Games, four tributes were taken back to the Capitol.

Johanna Mason
Peeta Mellark
Autumn Reeves

While Enobaria was let go, the rest of the tributes were tortured by the Capitol. Every hour, everyday. 

The only thing that kept Autumn going was the thought of seeing her love, Finnick, again someday and waiting to be reunited with him. 

With the rebellion growing, war is beginning. The districts are angry and their anger is only fueled by the Mockingjay, also known as Katniss Everdeen. 

While in the Capitol, Autumn has learned its best to keep her head down. But that doesn't mean she does. She has been rebelling herself. From sending secret messages, resisting torture, or speaking out, she has been telling District Thirteen that she is alive. 

When District Thirteen rescues the three tributes from the Capitol, Autumn couldn't be any happier to be reunited with Finnick. But the war is just beginning. Death is around every corner, but so is the hope for a new future. 

"Ladies and gentleman, welcome to the
 seventy-sixth Hunger Games."


Set during: 
The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1
The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2

Note-This book will be much longer than my others as it takes place over the course of two movies

Drown Series:
Book One: When We Drown
Book Two: When We Burn
Book Three: When We Fall

Warning: Contains Mature Themes


Number one in #finnick
Number one in #odair
Number four in #mockingjay
Number five in #mockingjay
Number eight in #mockingjay
Number nine in #mockingjay