I feel like I live in hell, but its really just the desert. 

I dont even pretend like I have a filter.

I have an unhealthy obsession with sadness, broken people, and ghosts.

*Be Kind*
*Make Art*
*Read Good Books*
*Take No Shit*
  • You know that tingly feeling when your foot falls asleep? I'm there.
  • JoinedMarch 26, 2018


Last Message
dancingwithshells dancingwithshells Jul 02, 2019 03:57AM
New book THIS SCORCHED KINGDOM. For fans of Sarah J Maas and Leigh Bardugo. It's a completed first novel. Fantasy, magic, and romance all in one package. Just for fun, because I'd fall apart if I cou...
View all Conversations

Stories by dancingwithshells
This Scorched Kingdom by dancingwithshells
This Scorched Kingdom
No one knew there was a curtain separating Realms, until it ripped. At seventeen, I've been surviving in the...
ranking #270 in teenfantasy See all rankings
Underground by dancingwithshells
Underground
*An Underground Boys Club Novel* 18+ for Mature Themes and Sexual Content I'm Lilah Thompson. Seventeen yea...
3 Reading Lists