Hello all!  Writing lets me create other worlds and escape from the day to day. I have three great kids and a husband who inspires me to create the men in my stories! 
*I am a published author with Wild Dreams Publishing! You can find my story 'Dancing with the Devil' on amazon, banres and noble, createspace and all major ebook sites!

*My official website nicolesturgillauthor.weebly.com

*Follow me on facebook for updates about publishing and release dates

*A link to a list that tells the order my wattpad series go in
  • Kentucky
  • JoinedMarch 4, 2011

Last Message
conleyswifey conleyswifey Jan 24, 2018 07:11PM
Chapter Twenty-One of Captive Romance is up! Hope you enjoy!https://www.wattpad.com/526365264-captive-romance-chapter-twenty-one
View all Conversations

Stories by Nicole Sturgill
Captive Romance by conleyswifey
Captive Romance
**Mail order wife, Rebecca Smallwood leads a boring life on her wealthy husband's Wyoming ranch. She deals wi...
Give My Heart to Kaitlyn (2nd in Outlaw Series) by conleyswifey
Give My Heart to Kaitlyn (2nd in O...
Sequal to 'Give My Love to Rose' Pete has changed in the five years since he let Marston leave town after the...
Innocence and the Outlaw by conleyswifey
Innocence and the Outlaw
Wyoming Territory 1884 Leah lived a sheltered and comfortable life. It changes the night she goes against her...
1 Reading List