**Carolyn Arnold is now on Radish! Continue reading more of your favorite series!**

CAROLYN ARNOLD is an international bestselling and award-winning author, as well as a speaker, teacher, and inspirational mentor. She has four continuing fiction series-Detective Madison Knight, Brandon Fisher FBI, McKinley Mysteries, and Matthew Connor Adventures-and has written nearly thirty books. Her genre diversity offers her readers everything from cozy to hard-boiled mysteries, and thrillers to action adventures.

Both her female detective and FBI profiler series have been praised by those in law enforcement as being accurate and entertaining, leading her to adopt the trademark: POLICE PROCEDURALS RESPECTED BY LAW ENFORCEMENT™.

Carolyn was born in a small town and enjoys spending time outdoors, but she also loves the lights of a big city. Grounded by her roots and lifted by her dreams, her overactive imagination insists that she tell her stories. Her intention is to touch the hearts of millions with her books, to entertain, inspire, and empower.

She currently lives in London, Ontario with her husband and beagle and is a member of Crime Writers of Canada.

All Carolyn's books are available from Amazon, Google Play, Barnes & Noble, iBooks & Kobo.

Other books by Carolyn Arnold:
Brandon Fisher FBI Series
Silent Graves
The Defenseless
Blue Baby

Detective Madison Knight Series
Ties That Bind
Found Innocent
Just Cause
Deadly Impulse
In the Line of Duty
Power Struggle
Life Sentence

McKinley Mysteries
The Day Job is Murder
Vacation is Murder
Money is Murder
Politics is Murder
Family is Murder
Shopping is Murder
Christmas is Murder
Valentine's Day is Murder
Coffee is Murder
Skiing is Murder
Halloween is Murder

Mathew Connor Adventure Series
City of Gold
The Secret of the Lost Pharaoh

Assassination of a Dignitary

Connect online:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Carolyn_Arnold
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorCarolynArnold
  • Ontario, Canada
  • JoinedOctober 29, 2014

Stories by Carolyn Arnold
Eleven (Brandon Fisher FBI Series) by CarolynArnold
Eleven (Brandon Fisher FBI Series)
Eleven Rooms. Ten Bodies. One Empty Grave. Brandon Fisher never expected this when he signed up as a Special...
ranking #157 in mystery See all rankings
City of Gold by CarolynArnold
City of Gold
Finding the Incas' lost City of Gold would be the discovery of a lifetime. But failing could mean her death...
ranking #294 in öf See all rankings
Vacation is Murder by CarolynArnold
Vacation is Murder
This wasn't in the travel brochure... There's only so much relaxation two former detectives can handle-even i...
ranking #2 in cozy See all rankings