JOIN ME HERE: 
http://eepurl.com/cZkYIH

Read stories that will make you laugh, cry (sob), scream and keep you up all night ... find characters you love (and hate) - right here, cos we've got the FEELS!

My name is Gillian, I write under the pen name G.S. Banks, and this is where my YA stories find a home...

ANIMAL, the first in The Anitar Chronicles series, is now available to buy order on Amazon! Ebook and paperback.

USA: https://goo.gl/ud1ezZ

UK: https://goo.gl/l3qoS3

INDIA: https://goo.gl/SnrtKd

GERMANY: https://goo.gl/6Pg6Af

ITALY: https://goo.gl/7RaeNF

SPAIN: https://goo.gl/GKgora

FRANCE: https://goo.gl/RBBpsV

BRAZIL: https://goo.gl/Qo6y5E

CANADA: https://goo.gl/ZNAzRz

If your country isn't listed, go to amazon.com

Things I like: comic books, movies, bunnies, babies, tea & beaches.

I love smelling books!

Things I don't like: ice-cream (too cold), snobbery & baggy trousers.

If I were in Game of Thrones I'd be Caitlyn Stark, if I were in Harry Potter I'd be Sirius Black, if I were in fairy tales I'd be Little Red Riding Hood.

Favourite virtue: courage

email: gsbanksbooks@gmail.com
website: http://www.gsbanks.com
twitter: http://www.twitter.com/gs_banks
facebook: http://www.facebook.com/gilliania
instagram: https://www.instagram.com/gsbanksbooks

Highest Ranking Checklist:

ANIMAL
[x] #1 Fantasy
[x] #1 Adventure

Please note: due to a busy writing schedule I am unable to read/critique other work at this time.
  • Scotland
  • JoinedMay 23, 2011



Last Message
gs_banks gs_banks Aug 24, 2017 07:31PM
Hi guys, A reminder that you can buy ANIMAL now in paperback - you can hold the real book in your hands! To get your copy go here: https://goo.gl/ud1ezZIf you are outside the US go to my profile p...
View all Conversations

Stories by G.S. Banks
Alana's Mistake ✓ by gs_banks
Alana's Mistake ✓ #177 in Mystery / Thriller
A young, happily married woman has a one-time affair with a guy who refuses to allow it to end and becomes obsessed with her. Alana is 22 years old, but she got married at 16 to her husband Noah, father of her swe...
ANIMAL by gs_banks
ANIMAL Fantasy
Fans of 'X-Men', and 'The Hunger Games' will revel in this unique new fantasy series. Throughout history man has long believed that inside each and every one of us there is an animal. But what if there was more? Wh...
Tiramisu by gs_banks
Tiramisu Romance
Nineteen year old Harper Brooks is having a mid-life crisis, three decades too early. She has just been unceremoniously ditched by her boyfriend who is now going out with a princess (a foreign one, from a country n...
8 Reading Lists