Read stories that will make you laugh, cry (sob), scream and keep you up all night ... find characters you love (and hate) - right here, cos we've got the FEELS!

My name is Gillian, I write under the pen name G.S. Banks, and this is where my YA stories find a home...

ANIMAL, the first in The Anitar Chronicles series, is now available to buy order on Amazon! Ebook and paperback.

BUY ANIMAL HERE (USA): https://goo.gl/ud1ezZ

BUY ANIMAL HERE (UK) https://goo.gl/l3qoS3

Things I like: comic books, movies, bunnies, babies, tea & beaches.

I love smelling books!

Things I don't like: ice-cream (too cold), snobbery & baggy trousers.

If I were in Game of Thrones I'd be Caitlyn Stark, if I were in Harry Potter I'd be Sirius Black, if I were in fairy tales I'd be Little Red Riding Hood.

Favourite virtue: courage

Please sign up for my newsletter... https://gsbanks.com/newsletter/
email: gsbanksbooks@gmail.com
website: http://www.gsbanks.com
tumblr: http://www.gsbanks.tumblr.com
twitter: http://www.twitter.com/gs_banks
facebook: http://www.facebook.com/gilliania
instagram: https://www.instagram.com/gsbanksbooks

Highest Ranking Checklist:

ANIMAL
[x] #1 Fantasy
[x] #1 Adventure

Please note: due to a busy writing schedule I am unable to read/critique other work at this time.
  • Scotland
  • JoinedMay 23, 2011



Last Message
gs_banks gs_banks 10 hours ago
Hello guys, Ok so a slight change in the writing schedule here... TIRAMISU will be updated weekly from now, on Fridays. I will be updating ANIMAL on here for 10 DAYS - each day will be a new chapte...
View all Conversations

Stories by G.S. Banks
ANIMAL by gs_banks
ANIMAL Fantasy
Fans of 'X-Men', and 'The Hunger Games' will revel in this unique new fantasy series. Throughout history man has long believed that inside each and every one of us there is an animal. But what if there was more? Wh...
Tiramisu by gs_banks
Tiramisu Romance
Nineteen year old Harper Brooks is having a mid-life crisis, three decades too early. She has just been unceremoniously ditched by her boyfriend who is now going out with a princess (a foreign one, from a country n...
Alana's Mistake ✓ by gs_banks
Alana's Mistake ✓ Mystery / Thriller
A young, happily married woman has a one-time affair with a guy who refuses to allow it to end and becomes obsessed with her. Alana is 22 years old, but she got married at 16 to her husband Noah, father of her swe...
8 Reading Lists