JOIN ME HERE: 
http://eepurl.com/cZkYIH

Read stories that will make you laugh, cry (sob), scream and keep you up all night ... find characters you love (and hate) - right here, cos we've got the FEELS!

My name is Gillian, I write under the pen name G.S. Banks, and this is where my YA stories find a home...

ANIMAL, the first in The Anitar Chronicles series, is now available to buy order on Amazon! Ebook and paperback.

USA: https://goo.gl/ud1ezZ

UK: https://goo.gl/l3qoS3

INDIA: https://goo.gl/SnrtKd

GERMANY: https://goo.gl/6Pg6Af

ITALY: https://goo.gl/7RaeNF

SPAIN: https://goo.gl/GKgora

FRANCE: https://goo.gl/RBBpsV

BRAZIL: https://goo.gl/Qo6y5E

CANADA: https://goo.gl/ZNAzRz

If your country isn't listed, go to amazon.com

Things I like: comic books, movies, bunnies, babies, tea & beaches.

I love smelling books!

Things I don't like: ice-cream (too cold), snobbery & baggy trousers.

If I were in Game of Thrones I'd be Caitlyn Stark, if I were in Harry Potter I'd be Sirius Black, if I were in fairy tales I'd be Little Red Riding Hood.

Favourite virtue: courage

email: gsbanksbooks@gmail.com
website: http://www.gsbanks.com
twitter: http://www.twitter.com/gs_banks
facebook: http://www.facebook.com/gilliania
instagram: https://www.instagram.com/gsbanksbooks

Highest Ranking Checklist:

ANIMAL
[x] #1 Fantasy
[x] #1 Adventure

Please note: due to a busy writing schedule I am unable to read/critique other work at this time.
  • Scotland
  • JoinedMay 23, 2011



Last Message
gs_banks gs_banks Aug 24, 2017 07:31PM
Hi guys, A reminder that you can buy ANIMAL now in paperback - you can hold the real book in your hands! To get your copy go here: https://goo.gl/ud1ezZIf you are outside the US go to my profile p...
View all Conversations

Stories by G.S. Banks
Alana's Mistake ✓ by gs_banks
Alana's Mistake ✓ #151 in Mystery / Thriller
A young, happily married woman has a one-time affair with a guy who refuses to allow it to end and becomes ob...
+17 more
ANIMAL by gs_banks
ANIMAL
Fans of 'X-Men', and 'The Hunger Games' will revel in this unique new fantasy series. Throughout history man...
Tiramisu by gs_banks
Tiramisu
Nineteen year old Harper Brooks is having a mid-life crisis, three decades too early. She has just been uncer...
+10 more
8 Reading Lists