Sign-up to AD's mailing list and get some exclusive freebies:

AD Starrling's multi-award-winning paranormal thriller series Seventeen combines action, adventure, suspense, and a dose of the supernatural to make each book an explosive, adrenaline-fueled read. If you prefer your action hot and your heroes and heroines sexy and strong-willed, then you'll also love her new romantic military suspense series Division Eight.

When she's not busy writing and reading, AD can be found looking up exciting international locations and cool science and technology to put in her books, eating Thai food, being tortured by her back therapists, drooling over gadgets, working part-time as a doctor on a Neonatal Intensive Care unit somewhere in the UK, reading manga, and watching action and sci-fi flicks. She has occasionally been accused of committing art with a charcoal stick and some drawing paper.

Find out more about AD on her website

All her books are available for sale on Amazon, iTunes, Barnes & Noble, Kobo, and various other retailers.

The Seventeen Series novels in order

Hunted #1 - previously published as Soul Meaning
Warrior #2 - previously published as King's Crusade
Empire #3 - previously published as Greene's Calling
Legacy #4 - previously published as Ashstorm
Origins #5

The Seventeen Series short stories in order

First Death #1
Dancing Blades #2
The Meeting #3
The Warrior Monk #4
The Hunger #5
The Bank Job #6


The Seventeen Series Collection Novels #1-3
The Seventeen Series Short Story Collection #1-3
The Seventeen Series Short Story Collection #4-6 (Coming Soon)
The Seventeen Series Ultimate Short Story Collection #1-6

Division Eight Thriller Series

  • West Midlands, United Kingdom
  • JoinedAugust 7, 2013

Last Message
ADStarrling ADStarrling Aug 19, 2014 10:29PM
Added to my reading list Steven. I'll be on nightshifts from tomorrow, so will take a look this weekend :D
View all Conversations

Story by AD Starrling
Hunted (A Seventeen Series Thriller Book 1) by ADStarrling
Hunted (A Seventeen Series Thriller Book 1) Mystery / Thriller
"They call me the half-breed. The first time they killed me, I was ten. They've been hunting me all my life. It's time I stopped running." Soul is an outcast of the Immortal Societies. Born of a Bastian m...
1 Reading List