If you already have an account, Log in.
Its weird to come back to a app you havent used in years. And see all the conversations that ended in a simple "see ya" or "be right back" then nothing. In my mind its like 2017 wasnt that long ago.
Both you and this user will be prevented from:
Note:You will still be able to view each other's stories.