Writer. Painter. Reader. Traveler. Dreamer. Jazz lover.
Yes, I'm an OLD SOUL.

1. My profile picture is my own watercolor work.
2. I make my own covers.
3. I DON'T PROOF-READ, I DON'T EDIT. Bear the ERORRS. <---See what I mean? Yeah, bear with it!

SPIN-OFF STORIES IN PROPER ORDER (But you can still read one without reading the others)
1. The Transient Wife (http://www.wattpad.com/story/209697-the-transient-wife)
2. His Lovely Ward (http://www.wattpad.com/story/367932-his-lovely-ward)
3. The Bachelor (http://www.wattpad.com/story/461232-the-bachelor)
4. The Perfect Lie (http://www.wattpad.com/story/10358213-the-perfect-lie)

1. Loving Seasons (http://www.wattpad.com/story/9277311-loving-seasons)
2. Scribbler (http://www.wattpad.com/story/173982-scribbler)

1. The Plan (http://www.wattpad.com/story/181604-the-plan)
2. Saving Hope (http://www.wattpad.com/story/13203276-saving-hope)
3. The RunAway Model (https://www.wattpad.com/story/45928268-the-runaway-model)

1. Jackie (completed) (http://www.wattpad.com/story/10036692-toto-and-the-boys-jackie)
2. George (completed) (http://www.wattpad.com/story/21189227-toto-and-the-boys-george)
3. Dannie (completed)

1. The Time Capsule (http://www.wattpad.com/story/5373416-the-time-capsule)
2. Swap (http://www.wattpad.com/story/4738746-swap)
3. Toto and the Boys Series
4. Spin-off Series
5. The Companion (http://www.wattpad.com/story/32548940-the-companion)

Follow me on:
FACEBOOK (https://www.facebook.com/greenwriterwattpad)
TWITTER (https://twitter.com/IamGreenWriter#)
INSTAGRAM (IamGreenwriter)
  • Location:
  • Joined:
    5 years ago

greenwriter greenwriter 9 days ago
I am back from vacation! My experience gave me so much inspiration to write more stories but I'll have to store them for future use for now. Sad to say, I'll be going on another vacation soon. It is...
View all conversations

Featured work.

The RunAway Model

Social data: 32.8K reads. 1.8K votes. 226 comments.

Description: Everything is going perfect for Desiree. She has everything any woman can think of. But all of that is about to change. After a night of passion with a stranger, Desiree returns to find a lifeless body in her...


Other Works by greenwriter.
Toto and the Boys III: Dannie

Toto and the Boys III: Dannie

193K 10.9K 1.5K

Dannie went back to spend a month with her best friends for vacation and an upcoming wedding. Little did...

#61 in ChickLit
Toto and the Boys II: George

Toto and the Boys II: George

293K 11.4K 1.4K

George treasures her freedom--A LOT. But when an imminent change threatens to take that freedom away, sh...

#66 in ChickLit
Toto and the Boys I: Jackie

Toto and the Boys I: Jackie

498K 14.5K 1.7K

Jackie is the typical office girl and hates two men: her boss, Dean, and her persistent stalker, Brian...

#41 in ChickLit
The Time Capsule

The Time Capsule

1.5M 27.8K 2.6K

Ride through rough roads. Mount a carabao. Spend a night in a prison cell. Hitch a ride on a sugarcane t...

#211 in General Fiction

Story Reading List

Story Reading List