About

Writer. Painter. Reader. Traveler. Dreamer. Jazz lover.
Yes, I'm an OLD SOUL.

Facts:
1. My profile picture is my own watercolor work.
2. I make my own covers.
3. I DON'T PROOF-READ, I DON'T EDIT. Bear the ERORRS. <---See what I mean? Yeah, bear with it!

SPIN-OFF STORIES IN PROPER ORDER (But you can still read one without reading the others)
1. The Transient Wife (http://www.wattpad.com/story/209697-the-transient-wife)
2. His Lovely Ward (http://www.wattpad.com/story/367932-his-lovely-ward)
3. The Bachelor (http://www.wattpad.com/story/461232-the-bachelor)
4. The Perfect Lie (http://www.wattpad.com/story/10358213-the-perfect-lie)

FANTASY:
1. Loving Seasons (http://www.wattpad.com/story/9277311-loving-seasons)
2. Scribbler (http://www.wattpad.com/story/173982-scribbler)

THRILLERS:
1. The Plan (http://www.wattpad.com/story/181604-the-plan)
2. Saving Hope (http://www.wattpad.com/story/13203276-saving-hope)

TOTO AND THE BOYS:
1. Jackie (completed) (http://www.wattpad.com/story/10036692-toto-and-the-boys-jackie)
2. George (completed) (http://www.wattpad.com/story/21189227-toto-and-the-boys-george)
3. Dannie (completed)
(http://www.wattpad.com/story/27768899-toto-and-the-boys-dannie)

CHICKLIT:
1. The Time Capsule (http://www.wattpad.com/story/5373416-the-time-capsule)
2. Swap (http://www.wattpad.com/story/4738746-swap)
3. Toto and the Boys Series
4. Spin-off Series
5. The Companion (http://www.wattpad.com/story/32548940-the-companion)

Follow me on:
FACEBOOK (https://www.facebook.com/greenwriterwattpad)
TWITTER (https://twitter.com/IamGreenWriter#)
INSTAGRAM (IamGreenwriter)
  • Location:
    HAPPY LITTLE CORNER
  • Joined:
    4 years ago

Reading Lists


18 Published Works

Featured work.

The RunAway Model

Social data: 3.1K reads. 285 votes. 45 comments.

Description: Everything is going perfect for Desiree. She has everything any woman can think of. But all of that is about to change. After a night of passion with a stranger, Desiree returns to find a lifeless body in her hotel room and it is no other than her b...

Mature

Other Works by greenwriter.
Toto and the Boys: Jackie

Toto and the Boys: Jackie

469K 13.2K 1.6K

Jackie is the typical office girl and hates two men: her boss, Dean, and her persistent stalker, Brian...

#272 in Romance
Completed
The Time Capsule

The Time Capsule

1.4M 25.8K 2.5K

Ride through rough roads. Mount a carabao. Spend a night in a prison cell. Hitch a ride on a sugarcane t...

#109 in General Fiction
Completed
Toto and the Boys: Dannie

Toto and the Boys: Dannie

163K 9.4K 1.5K

Dannie went back to spend a month with her best friends for vacation and an upcoming wedding. Little did...

#31 in ChickLit
Completed
Toto and the Boys: George

Toto and the Boys: George

270K 10.3K 1.4K

George treasures her freedom--A LOT. But when an imminent change threatens to take that freedom away, sh...

#38 in ChickLit
Completed
mystiee_30 posted a message to greenwriter
hey Ms. Greenwriter! gusto ko lang po sabihin na.... I super duper duper love your storieesssss hahaha hope you'll write moreeee and alam ko naman pong inspired ka na :3 hihi that's all haha