It hurts, doesn't it? Being lied to.

Wattpad Works Information:

Series 1 - The Unfettered Series (Loki X Reader)
- Book 1: Unfettered
- Book 2: Unbroken
- Book 3: Undaunted

Series 2 - The Salvation Series (TBA x Reader)
- Book 1: To be announced 5/23
  • Vanaheim
  • JoinedFebruary 11, 2021

Last Message
TheseHallowedRoses TheseHallowedRoses May 10, 2021 06:55AM
Hi Lovelies!I’m always thinking about my next pieces. So I want to hear from you. Any particular “x Reader” pieces you’d be interested in next? Or would you prefer to see a fully-flushed OC, and lea...
View all Conversations

Stories by TheseHallowedRoses
Unfettered (Loki x Reader) by TheseHallowedRoses
Unfettered (Loki x Reader)
'You are my Valkyrie. And I would follow you across the nine realms and into eternity.' Tortured by HYDRA and...
Unbroken (Loki x Reader) by TheseHallowedRoses
Unbroken (Loki x Reader)
'If we are fated, my Valkyrie, it matters not the path we choose, our destination will remain unchanged.' If...
Undaunted (Loki x Reader) by TheseHallowedRoses
Undaunted (Loki x Reader)
'The end may justify the means, my Valkyrie - but only if there is something out there that justifies the end...
3 Reading Lists