I work in Los Angeles in TV & Film, and yes I could write a book about just that. My husband and I have a small production company, and even though I get very busy with projects, I still love hearing from you.

You can find out more about me at: http://www.melanieabed.com

Always Fight the Funk!
  • Currently dining at the Break Branch Cafe in LimBough
  • JoinedFebruary 8, 2014



Last Message
MelanieAbed MelanieAbed Jan 31, 2016 12:17AM
Hi Watters, Anni Moon is back! Sorry for the year long delay...Life, you know?I look forward to chatting with you readers, however, I'm going to need a little time getting familiar to the new i...
View all Conversations

Story by MelanieAbed
Anni Moon by MelanieAbed
Anni Moon #171 in Adventure
Fantasy, adventure, and mystery converge in this new middle-grade series perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, and Fablehaven. Anni doesn't know about Elementals, Funk, Zephyrs, excited talking Bat-Rat...
1 Reading List