Hey, wattpad... 


Okay so I guess this is like a bio? So here goes.

I am a female.

I am 17

I am hopelessly single.
I like to think I'm unlike any other but then again how different can a person be?

I like to write.
its kinda my thing

I have light brown hair. Boring I know -_-

My eyes are the same color as my hair.

I live in Arizona which again, boring I know -_-

music is life:
Chevelle
Breaking Benjamin
Three Days Grace
Five Finger Death Punch
Seether
Korn
Linkin Park
pearl jam
nirvana
(And a whole bunch of other amazing bands that I am way too lazy to list.)

like most others, I enjoy food, sleep, and anything that has to do with not moving for hours at a time.

I really like chocolate

Intolerance of differences is not permitted here ✋ this is a love one, love all zone.

OKAY... I love chocolate.

If you ever find yourself in a sticky situation and feel the need to talk but have no one to vent to, feel free to pm me, I'm always willing to lend a listening ear
But really I'm practically, kind of, sort of, a little, pretty much a great person so...

I'm currently 5'5 (fingers crossed I stay this hight) and a junior in high school.

What if birds could fly?!!

I HATE MATH!!!
*stabs a kid named math in the forehead*
Lol if you follow me I'll follow you back
okay... bye ✌❤
~Denise De La Cruz
  • JoinedJuly 21, 2014




Story by Denise De La Cruz
Drawings by Meh by Denise_Dyandra
Drawings by Meh
This is a collection of drawings by Meh... umm I'm not good so please don't throw up all over your phone/ com...
ranking #909 in doodle See all rankings
1 Reading List