If you already have an account, Log in.
Lol I just used the 'announce this to my followers' feature I hope that's not annoying, sorry. Idrk how it works so I just tested it out haha
Both you and this user will be prevented from:
Note:You will still be able to view each other's stories.
Duration: 2 days