🍑 scientist by day, hobby writer by night
🏳️‍🌈 lover of fantasy, romance, & anything queer
🇸🇬 singaporean chinese working in the states
💜 she/her
@AziaElgaReads for all the books you MUST check out
🔥 come chat with me in my Writer's Corner! --> https://discord.gg/Cn4eMaqvS3

- - - MY WORKS - - -

|| COMPLETED NOVELS ||

🍒 Cherry on Top -- A YA GxG contemporary romance about a girl doing whatever it takes to earn money, while surviving school and falling unexpectedly in love. Based in Singapore, my home country. {word count: ~65,000--70,000}

⚡️ The Lightning Mage -- A light-hearted WxW urban fantasy story about a lightning mage falling in love with a woman from another world. Perfect for fans of Naruto, Fairy Tail & isekai stories. {word count: ~130,000--140,000}

|| COMPLETED NOVELLAS ||

🐰 A Soft Spot For You -- A cutesy, comedic paranormal romance where a werewolf falls in love with a wererabbit in their mission to become the Alpha of the pack. Longlister for the 2022 Open Novella Contest. {word count: ~22,000}

🎁 The First Gift -- A dark science fantasy story about a young girl who works hard for a magical power without knowing the real implications behind it. Read on if you want your heart to break. Longlister for the 2021 Open Novella Contest. {word count: ~28,000}
  • Boston, Massachusetts, USA
  • JoinedApril 6, 2020



Stories by Azia Elga
Cherry On Top by AziaElga
Cherry On Top
A forbidden relationship with the most popular girl in school is the last thing Chloe Lee expects when she be...
The Lightning Mage by AziaElga
The Lightning Mage
When Lyn falls for a girl who is out of this world, she did not expect her to literally not be from the world...
ranking #159 in fantasyromance See all rankings
A Soft Spot For You by AziaElga
A Soft Spot For You
An awkward Alpha heir falls for a chatty wererabbit in this cutesy, comedic story, where The Godfather meets...
ranking #6 in opennovellacontest See all rankings
15 Reading Lists