Select All
  • Avengers Imagines
    267K 6.8K 62

    {avengersimagines-world on Tumblr, but I'm not on there anymore. Just in case you find my imagines on there under that name, it's me :)} I'm writing imagines to fix my heart and hopefully give you feels after IW because we all know that Endgame is going to be way worse (edit: it was :')). The first few imagines are in...

  • Avengers Imagines Book [Requests on Hold]
    54.9K 752 41

    This is just a bunch of random imagines I've come up with. You can request if you want! More details in the first chapter. I'll try to update as best as I can. As of 3/18/19 - 3/26/19: #1 in #endgame

  • Avengers Imagines
    88.2K 2K 33

    Just like every other 'imagines' book I suppose so why read mine? Well I don't have a good reason but I suggest you give it a try! Requests open!

  • Avengers Imagines
    25.1K 370 25

    Short stories to warm your heart and feed your soul. Ever wondered what it would be like to fall asleep in Steve Rogers' lap after a quiet movie night? Or wanted to know just exactly what Loki smells like? Even further, ever wanted to know just how much of a sassy asshole Bucky Barnes is? Look no further. *I DO NOT OW...

    Completed  
  • Avengers Imagines
    685K 18.6K 89

    Marvel Imagines including: Steve Rogers/Captain America Bucky Barnes/The Winter Soldier Tony Stark/Iron Man Clint Barton/Hawkeye Thor Odinson Peter Parker/Spider-Man Sam Wilson/Falcon T'Challa Udaku/Black Panther Deadpool And any other requested Marvel character! Disclaimer- I don't own any of the Marvel characters o...

  • 𝔸𝕧𝕖𝕟𝕘𝕖𝕣𝕤 𝕀𝕞𝕒𝕘𝕚𝕟𝕖𝕤
    104K 1.8K 68

    The title says it all! This book is a collection of Avengers x Reader Imagines! Requests are open as well! What the book will include: ❂ Majority Of The Avengers ❂ Lover Stories ❂ Father x Daughter Stories ❂ Mother x Daughter Stories ❂ Dramatic and Violent Stories ❂ Fluff ❂ And More! Also, this book will contain...

  • Avengers imagines
    62K 970 69

    Little stories about The Avengers. I DO NOT OWN THE CHARACTERS IN THIS THEY ARE OWNED BY MARVEL.

  • GoT One-Shots Book 3!
    17.2K 602 25

    I'm back again with more Game of Thrones one-shots! Still NFSW free! I do not own ANY GoT characters. They are the property of George R.R.Martin! Thanks for reading!!

  • Short Stories
    10.6K 115 12

    Hey! Welcome to my world. I'm the story teller. This book will be based on different themes and titles. Some stories might be short and some might be long. Hope you enjoy your journey through my imaginative world. Disclaimer: The characters are purely fictional. I apologize in advance if I used your name. The pictur...

  • Journal of a Whiskey Poet
    497 150 108

    My first full collection of poetry of the last year. My writing is about abuse, failed relationships, suicide and finding who I am. So, with that said enjoy and grab a bottle of Jack Daniels you might need it.

    Completed   Mature
  • Persistence
    300 73 47

    A place where I can express myself and my feelings by way of poetry, letters, art, and anything else I can think of.

  • Poem
    463 85 26

    And in the end all she learned was how to be strong alone.

  • Blisslessness and Joyfulness
    133 2 11

    A book of prosetry, an exhaustion of emotions. Discussions of love and hurt and faith and truth in formatted prosetry.

  • The Writings Poems/The Arts Draws
    4.2K 433 209

    Yo, it's me. I write poems sometimes. I need feedback sometimes. And I'm too wimpy and awkward to ask anyone directly. I draw sometimes. I upload here too

  • The Things I Never Said | inksmoker
    9.9K 718 72

    A Composition Of Thoughts, Feelings and Rants i never expressed out loud *** "Poetry is what happens, when you feel like nothing else can" ~~~~~~~~~~ #3 in thoughts #2 in words #9 in emptiness #10 in writing

    Completed  
  • Punctuation
    5.6K 297 128

    Punctuation means everything. Punctuation does everything. Punctuation is everything. I'm promoting punctuation. Promoting bringing commas back, promoting exclamation points, promoting questions and promoting finishing sentences when they need to be finished. Leave nothing unsaid. And use punctuation.

  • les fleurs d'aphrodite
    11.9K 1.2K 33

    SEA FOAM WOMB WASHED WITH AMBROSIA PERFUME, HER FLOWERS BLOOM FOR A LOST HONEYMOON. ♡ ranked 5th in #art ♡ ranked 6th in #prose ♡ ranked #11 in POETRY

  • 𝘩𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘭𝘦𝘴𝘴 𝘸𝘰𝘳𝘥𝘴 𝘰𝘧 𝘮𝘪𝘯𝘦
    4.6K 854 49

    « tears are words that need to be written » - cover by @HPNEII

  • bittersweet [poetry]
    23.9K 2.2K 107

    she watched all her pain slowly turning into poetry

    Completed  
  • serendipity
    176K 27.7K 52

    ranked #1 in poetry - july 3rd 2018 somewhat mix of poetry about self love, depression, real beauty, happiness, true love, past mistakes and much more. no it does not rhyme and you might cry. enjoy ♡

  • Letters To No One ➳ [Poetry]
    5M 302K 75

    ❝i've delicately chosen letters to form words and words to form sentences, each sentence a colorful paint stroke on the canvas of my mind.❞ [ #1 in poetry on 27/08/16 ] [ A wattpad featured story ]

    Completed  
  • Words of Wisdom
    22.2K 2K 59

    A bundle of spoken word or just words in general about everything and anything that bothers me or makes me think. As an over-analytical person, I present to you, my version of life. All rights reserved @Noor_lights19 If you are reading this book on any other site other than wattpad, you are likely to risk a malware...

  • Game of Thrones - One Shots
    328K 6.6K 30

    A bunch of One Shots ( x Reader) fics based on the amazing Game of Thrones TV show. Feel free to request a character! Enjoy :)

  • Game of Thrones One Shots (Reader X Character)
    35.8K 590 5

    A collection of different Game of Thrones one shots. You can request any character from Game of Thrones you like and whatever you like!! Thank you! :D (It evolves smut so please if you're under a certain age please don't read idk) All rights go to George R R Martin because they are his characters!!!

  • Game Of Thrones - Imagines/Oneshot [Request open]
    75.7K 1.4K 17

    Request away your fairy tale with your favorite Game Of Thrones character. Is he/she dead? No troubles because just like Melisandre resurrected Jon, I can resurrect your fave in just a few words surrounded with pretty adjectives and verbs that will make your feels go overboard. Trouble coming up with a story? Don't f...

  • Theon Greyjoy - Game of Thrones Imagines & Drabbles
    8K 199 4

    All imagines, preferences and drabbles about Theon Greyjoy from Game of Thrones written by showandwrite

  • Khal Drogo - Game of Thrones Imagines and Drabbles
    5K 135 2

    All Drabbles and Imagines for Khal Drogo from Game of Thrones written by showandwrite

  • Ramsay Bolton - Game of Thrones Imagines & Drabbles
    7.7K 209 3

    All imagines, preferences and drabbles about Ramsay Bolton from Game of Thrones written by showandwrite

  • Jaime Lannister - Game of Thrones Imagines & Drabbles
    4.2K 98 3

    All imagines, preferences and drabbles about Jaime Lannister from Game of Thrones written by showandwrite

  • Jory Cassel - Game of Thrones Imagines & Drabbles
    238 11 1

    All Imagines & Drabbles about Jory Cassel from Game of Thrones written by showandwrite