About

Call me GREEN.

I LOVE: pens, papers, paints (painting is another passion of mine), brushes, canvases, books, jazz, little surprises, rain, coffee, beer (I'm legal to drink), movies, anime, sunsets, bicycles, swimming, nature, old things, hugs, kisses, mysteries, discoveries, grateful hearts, the CREATOR...

I DON'T PROOF-READ, I DON'T EDIT. BEAR WITH THE ERORRS. <---See what I mean? Yeah, bear with it!

SPIN-OFF STORIES IN PROPER ORDER (But you can still read them without reading the others)
1. The Transient Wife (http://www.wattpad.com/story/209697-the-transient-wife)
2. His Lovely Ward (http://www.wattpad.com/story/367932-his-lovely-ward)
3. The Bachelor (http://www.wattpad.com/story/461232-the-bachelor)
4. The Perfect Lie (http://www.wattpad.com/story/10358213-the-perfect-lie)

FANTASY:
1. Loving Seasons (http://www.wattpad.com/story/9277311-loving-seasons)
2. Scribbler (http://www.wattpad.com/story/173982-scribbler)

THRILLERS:
1. The Plan (http://www.wattpad.com/story/181604-the-plan)
2. Saving Hope (http://www.wattpad.com/story/13203276-saving-hope)

TOTO AND THE BOYS: 
1. Jackie (completed) (http://www.wattpad.com/story/10036692-toto-and-the-boys-jackie)
2. George (completed) (http://www.wattpad.com/story/21189227-toto-and-the-boys-george)
3. Dannie (soon)

CHICKLIT:
1. The Time Capsule (http://www.wattpad.com/story/5373416-the-time-capsule)
2. Swap (http://www.wattpad.com/story/4738746-swap)
3. Toto and the Boys Series
4. Spin-off Series

Follow me on:
FACEBOOK (https://www.facebook.com/greenwriterwattpad)
TWITTER (https://twitter.com/IamGreenWriter#)
INSTAGRAM (ninjanelleruiz)
  • Location:
    Happy little corner
  • Joined:
    3 years ago

Reading Lists


15 Published Works

Featured work.

Saving Hope

Social data: 101K reads. 3.2K votes. 425 comments.

Description: She had been the famous, sought-after teenage star of her generation. But like every star, she was destined to fall. While doing a kidnapping scene for her latest movie, no one expected she would be gone for good. When she didn't return after the la...

#15 in Mystery / Thriller #60 in General Fiction

Other Works by greenwriter.
Toto and the Boys: George

Toto and the Boys: George

85.5K 4.9K 969

George treasures her freedom. But when an imminent change threatens to take that freedom away, she devic...

#24 in ChickLit #141 in Romance
The Perfect Lie

The Perfect Lie

729K 17.8K 1.5K

One perfect lie to make her problem go away. One man to make it all happen. One crazy family to make it...

#196 in Humor #349 in Romance
The Time Capsule

The Time Capsule

755K 13.6K 1.5K

1. Ride through rough roads 2. Mount a carabao 3. Spend a night in a prison cell 4. Hitch a ride on a su...

#21 in ChickLit #127 in Romance
His Lovely Ward

His Lovely Ward

1.8M 29.2K 1.7K

[COMPLETED] Angelica Dalton never took up running and she doesn't like it when she has to run on high he...

#146 in Mystery / Thriller #947 in Romance
klyarumdaum posted a message to greenwriter
Hello Ms. A?? I was new here in wattpad, actually not really that new but I'm not really use of reading stories here.  I'm use of being a silent reader, I started reading at year 2013, and your first work I have read is The Plan. I was very amazed on that story until another story of yours was send to my phone and there, I'm envious coz u have such good sense on writing, humor  or whatever u call it.  I'm a fan of yours, swear! My favorite story u wrote is SCRIBBLER, though its not yet really done coz I believe it has a sequel, i still love it, ilove it the way i love Eon. haha Hes cute. That story of yours belong to hollywood, I mean its just like I was reading a story that soon will become a movie. Anyway, Just wanna ask, was it published? I mean, Scribbler I really wanna buy one.  ^_____^
ii just finished reading The Transient Wife, and ive read The Bachelour before, and now im gonna just add your books to my library, because you are an awesome writer and ii love your books soo far