About

Writer. Painter. Reader. Traveler. Dreamer. Observer.

Facts:
1. My profile picture is a sample of my paintings.
2. I make my own covers.
3. I DON'T PROOF-READ, I DON'T EDIT. Bear the ERORRS. <---See what I mean? Yeah, bear with it!

SPIN-OFF STORIES IN PROPER ORDER (But you can still read them without reading the others)
1. The Transient Wife (http://www.wattpad.com/story/209697-the-transient-wife)
2. His Lovely Ward (http://www.wattpad.com/story/367932-his-lovely-ward)
3. The Bachelor (http://www.wattpad.com/story/461232-the-bachelor)
4. The Perfect Lie (http://www.wattpad.com/story/10358213-the-perfect-lie)

FANTASY:
1. Loving Seasons (http://www.wattpad.com/story/9277311-loving-seasons)
2. Scribbler (http://www.wattpad.com/story/173982-scribbler)

THRILLERS:
1. The Plan (http://www.wattpad.com/story/181604-the-plan)
2. Saving Hope (http://www.wattpad.com/story/13203276-saving-hope)

TOTO AND THE BOYS:
1. Jackie (completed) (http://www.wattpad.com/story/10036692-toto-and-the-boys-jackie)
2. George (completed) (http://www.wattpad.com/story/21189227-toto-and-the-boys-george)
3. Dannie (http://www.wattpad.com/story/27768899-toto-and-the-boys-dannie)

CHICKLIT:
1. The Time Capsule (http://www.wattpad.com/story/5373416-the-time-capsule)
2. Swap (http://www.wattpad.com/story/4738746-swap)
3. Toto and the Boys Series
4. Spin-off Series
5. The Companion (http://www.wattpad.com/story/32548940-the-companion)

Follow me on:
FACEBOOK (https://www.facebook.com/greenwriterwattpad)
TWITTER (https://twitter.com/IamGreenWriter#)
INSTAGRAM (IamGreenwriter)
  • Location:
    HAPPY LITTLE CORNER
  • Joined:
    4 years ago

Reading Lists


17 Published Works

Featured work.

The Bachelor

Social data: 15.7M reads. 219K votes. 21.1K comments.

Description: [THE THIRD OF THE SERIES; PUBLISHED UNDER POP FICTION, AN IMPRINT OF SUMMIT MEDIA] One competition, one man, twenty-five women, and a bet. Zachary Astor wanted to be the Bachelor for one purpose alone: to prove to his friends that he can ditch twent...

Completed

Other Works by greenwriter.
Toto and the Boys: Dannie

Toto and the Boys: Dannie

93.8K 4.2K 633

Dannie went back to spend a month with her best friends for vacation and an upcoming wedding. Little did...

#124 in ChickLit
The Perfect Lie

The Perfect Lie

1.1M 26.6K 2K

[THE FOURTH OF THE SERIES] One perfect lie to make her problem go away. One man to make it all happen. O...

Completed
His Lovely Ward

His Lovely Ward

2.4M 39.4K 2.3K

[THE SECOND OF THE SERIES] Angelica Dalton never took up running and she doesn't like it when she has to...

Completed
The Transient Wife

The Transient Wife

7.5M 113K 6.8K

[THE FIRST OF THE SERIES] One drunken day, Cassandra gets the proposal she can never refuse from the arr...

Completed
Oh my God! You are one of my idols! Your stories inspires me especially 'The Time Capsule' I love it so much and I never get tired of reading it again and again! More blessings to come ! ❤️❤️