About

Call me GREEN.

I LOVE: pens, papers, paints (painting is another passion of mine), brushes, canvases, books, jazz, little surprises, rain, coffee, beer (I'm legal to drink), movies, anime, sunsets, bicycles, swimming, nature, old things, hugs, kisses, mysteries, discoveries, grateful hearts, the CREATOR...

I DON'T PROOF-READ, I DON'T EDIT. BEAR WITH THE ERORRS. <---See what I mean? Yeah, bear with it!

SPIN-OFF STORIES IN PROPER ORDER (But you can still read them without reading the others)
1. The Transient Wife (http://www.wattpad.com/story/209697-the-transient-wife)
2. His Lovely Ward (http://www.wattpad.com/story/367932-his-lovely-ward)
3. The Bachelor (http://www.wattpad.com/story/461232-the-bachelor)
4. The Perfect Lie (http://www.wattpad.com/story/10358213-the-perfect-lie)

FANTASY:
1. Loving Seasons (http://www.wattpad.com/story/9277311-loving-seasons)
2. Scribbler (http://www.wattpad.com/story/173982-scribbler)

THRILLERS:
1. The Plan (http://www.wattpad.com/story/181604-the-plan)
2. Saving Hope (http://www.wattpad.com/story/13203276-saving-hope)

TOTO AND THE BOYS: 
1. Jackie (completed) (http://www.wattpad.com/story/10036692-toto-and-the-boys-jackie)
2. George (completed) (http://www.wattpad.com/story/21189227-toto-and-the-boys-george)
3. Dannie (soon)

CHICKLIT:
1. The Time Capsule (http://www.wattpad.com/story/5373416-the-time-capsule)
2. Swap (http://www.wattpad.com/story/4738746-swap)
3. Toto and the Boys Series
4. Spin-off Series

Follow me on:
FACEBOOK (https://www.facebook.com/greenwriterwattpad)
TWITTER (https://twitter.com/IamGreenWriter#)
INSTAGRAM (ninjanelleruiz)
  • Location:
    Happy little corner
  • Joined:
    3 years ago

Reading Lists


15 Published Works

Featured work.

Saving Hope

Social data: 99.6K reads. 3.1K votes. 404 comments.

Description: She had been the famous, sought-after teenage star of her generation. But like every star, she was destined to fall. While doing a kidnapping scene for her latest movie, no one expected she would be gone for good. When she didn't return after the la...

#38 in Mystery / Thriller #141 in General Fiction

Other Works by greenwriter.
Toto and the Boys: George

Toto and the Boys: George

83.4K 4.8K 958

George treasures her freedom. But when an imminent change threatens to take that freedom away, she devic...

#10 in ChickLit #49 in Romance
The Perfect Lie

The Perfect Lie

727K 17.8K 1.5K

One perfect lie to make her problem go away. One man to make it all happen. One crazy family to make it...

#216 in Humor #359 in Romance
The Time Capsule

The Time Capsule

751K 13.5K 1.5K

1. Ride through rough roads 2. Mount a carabao 3. Spend a night in a prison cell 4. Hitch a ride on a su...

#25 in ChickLit #122 in Romance
His Lovely Ward

His Lovely Ward

1.8M 29.1K 1.7K

[COMPLETED] Angelica Dalton never took up running and she doesn't like it when she has to run on high he...

#153 in Mystery / Thriller #932 in Romance
ii just finished reading The Transient Wife, and ive read The Bachelour before, and now im gonna just add your books to my library, because you are an awesome writer and ii love your books soo far
Chained_Mail posted a message to greenwriter
I really love your stories and how you write it? It was just so amazing. Done reading The Bachelor and guess what? I decided to add all your works on my library. I wanna read all of them! Thumbs up for yoy miss/mr!
MarievyAlo posted a message to greenwriter
Just finished reading Jackie's story on Toto and the Boys series, and I just really loved it and the setting is even in the Philippines - in Bacolod! It really shows that its more fun in the Philippines, lol. And now I'm looking forward to George's story and I'm so much more excited for Dannie's story. And I really love Toto's POV and the idea is just so unique.  I've always been a silent reader, but now I just want to post this to show my gratitude to you for sharing  these lovely books to us.  God bless author!