About

Writer. Painter. Reader. Traveler. Dreamer. Observer.

Facts:
1. My profile picture is my own watercolor work.
2. I make my own covers.
3. I DON'T PROOF-READ, I DON'T EDIT. Bear the ERORRS. <---See what I mean? Yeah, bear with it!

SPIN-OFF STORIES IN PROPER ORDER (But you can still read one without reading the others)
1. The Transient Wife (http://www.wattpad.com/story/209697-the-transient-wife)
2. His Lovely Ward (http://www.wattpad.com/story/367932-his-lovely-ward)
3. The Bachelor (http://www.wattpad.com/story/461232-the-bachelor)
4. The Perfect Lie (http://www.wattpad.com/story/10358213-the-perfect-lie)

FANTASY:
1. Loving Seasons (http://www.wattpad.com/story/9277311-loving-seasons)
2. Scribbler (http://www.wattpad.com/story/173982-scribbler)

THRILLERS:
1. The Plan (http://www.wattpad.com/story/181604-the-plan)
2. Saving Hope (http://www.wattpad.com/story/13203276-saving-hope)

TOTO AND THE BOYS:
1. Jackie (completed) (http://www.wattpad.com/story/10036692-toto-and-the-boys-jackie)
2. George (completed) (http://www.wattpad.com/story/21189227-toto-and-the-boys-george)
3. Dannie (http://www.wattpad.com/story/27768899-toto-and-the-boys-dannie)

CHICKLIT:
1. The Time Capsule (http://www.wattpad.com/story/5373416-the-time-capsule)
2. Swap (http://www.wattpad.com/story/4738746-swap)
3. Toto and the Boys Series
4. Spin-off Series
5. The Companion (http://www.wattpad.com/story/32548940-the-companion)

Follow me on:
FACEBOOK (https://www.facebook.com/greenwriterwattpad)
TWITTER (https://twitter.com/IamGreenWriter#)
INSTAGRAM (IamGreenwriter)
  • Location:
    HAPPY LITTLE CORNER
  • Joined:
    4 years ago

Reading Lists


17 Published Works

Featured work.

Toto and the Boys: Dannie

Social data: 123K reads. 6.4K votes. 961 comments.

Description: Dannie went back to spend a month with her best friends for vacation and an upcoming wedding. Little did she know that she's coming back to confront her past and possibly a love long overdue. A story of pain, loss, forgiveness, friendship and love g...

#37 in ChickLit

Other Works by greenwriter.
The Companion

The Companion

21.5K 962 85

Maria Beatriz Tingson gets dumped a day before Christmas. As she mourns the things she had lost, she get...

#487 in General Fiction
The Bachelor

The Bachelor

16M 225K 21.7K

[THE THIRD OF THE SERIES; PUBLISHED UNDER POP FICTION, AN IMPRINT OF SUMMIT MEDIA] One competition, one...

#207 in Romance
Completed
The Perfect Lie

The Perfect Lie

1.2M 28.7K 2K

[THE FOURTH OF THE SERIES] One perfect lie to make her problem go away. One man to make it all happen. O...

Completed
His Lovely Ward

His Lovely Ward

2.5M 41.8K 2.3K

[THE SECOND OF THE SERIES] Angelica Dalton never took up running and she doesn't like it when she has to...

#878 in Romance
Completed