About

Call me GREEN.

I LOVE: pens, papers, paints (painting is another passion of mine), brushes, canvases, books, jazz, little surprises, rain, coffee, beer (I'm legal to drink), movies, anime, sunsets, bicycles, swimming, nature, old things, hugs, kisses, mysteries, discoveries, grateful hearts, the CREATOR...

I DON'T PROOF-READ, I DON'T EDIT. BEAR WITH THE ERORRS. <---See what I mean? Yeah, bear with it!

SPIN-OFF STORIES IN PROPER ORDER (But you can still read them without reading the others)
1. The Transient Wife (http://www.wattpad.com/story/209697-the-transient-wife)
2. His Lovely Ward (http://www.wattpad.com/story/367932-his-lovely-ward)
3. The Bachelor (http://www.wattpad.com/story/461232-the-bachelor)
4. The Perfect Lie (http://www.wattpad.com/story/10358213-the-perfect-lie)

FANTASY:
1. Loving Seasons (http://www.wattpad.com/story/9277311-loving-seasons)
2. Scribbler (http://www.wattpad.com/story/173982-scribbler)

THRILLERS:
1. The Plan (http://www.wattpad.com/story/181604-the-plan)
2. Saving Hope (http://www.wattpad.com/story/13203276-saving-hope)

TOTO AND THE BOYS: 
1. Jackie (completed) (http://www.wattpad.com/story/10036692-toto-and-the-boys-jackie)
2. George (completed) (http://www.wattpad.com/story/21189227-toto-and-the-boys-george)
3. Dannie (http://www.wattpad.com/story/27768899-toto-and-the-boys-dannie)

CHICKLIT:
1. The Time Capsule (http://www.wattpad.com/story/5373416-the-time-capsule)
2. Swap (http://www.wattpad.com/story/4738746-swap)
3. Toto and the Boys Series
4. Spin-off Series

Follow me on:
FACEBOOK (https://www.facebook.com/greenwriterwattpad)
TWITTER (https://twitter.com/IamGreenWriter#)
INSTAGRAM (IamGreenwriter)
  • Location:
    Happy little corner
  • Joined:
    3 years ago

Reading Lists


16 Published Works

Featured work.

Toto and the Boys: Dannie

Social data: 17.9K reads. 1.2K votes. 240 comments.

Description: Dannie went back to spend a month with her best friends for vacation and an upcoming wedding. Little did she know that she's coming back to confront her past and possibly a love long overdue.

#14 in ChickLit

Other Works by greenwriter.
The Bachelor

The Bachelor

14.5M 197K 18.3K

[COMPLETED] One competition, one man, twenty-five women, and a bet. Zachary Astor wanted to be the Bache...

#30 in Humor
Completed
Loving Seasons

Loving Seasons

590K 11.6K 878

[COMPLETED 2 OF 4 STORIES] Join the Seasons in their adventures of finding love in the midst of their ow...

Saving Hope

Saving Hope

181K 6.9K 818

She had been the famous, sought-after teenage star of her generation. But like every star, she was desti...

#588 in Mystery / Thriller
Completed
Toto and the Boys: Jackie

Toto and the Boys: Jackie

345K 9.8K 1.3K

Jackie hates two men: her boss and her persistent stalker. Desperate, she decides to use one of them to...

Completed
gel_lian89 posted a message to greenwriter
just finished reading the plan and saving hope and its a really nice story ms.green.. 8s my 1st time to read a thriller story here in wattpad coz im not really fond of reading one.. i have this crazy imaginations kasi na always q naiisip and sometimes napapanaginipan ang scenes n d story.. prang LSS lng.. last story syndome nga lang.. hehehe.. but ur story is nice and im looking forward pa to read ur other thriller stories in d future.. tnx!
PinkBoom posted a message to greenwriter
I just finished reading Time Capsule and I like- wait no. scratch that. I love it!! ♥ Proud Negrosanon here ♥ More power manang! :)