About

Writer. Painter. Reader. Traveler. Dreamer. Observer.

Facts: 
1. I painted my profile picture. 
2. I make my own covers. 
3. I DON'T PROOF-READ, I DON'T EDIT. Bear the ERORRS. <---See what I mean? Yeah, bear with it!

SPIN-OFF STORIES IN PROPER ORDER (But you can still read them without reading the others)
1. The Transient Wife (http://www.wattpad.com/story/209697-the-transient-wife)
2. His Lovely Ward (http://www.wattpad.com/story/367932-his-lovely-ward)
3. The Bachelor (http://www.wattpad.com/story/461232-the-bachelor)
4. The Perfect Lie (http://www.wattpad.com/story/10358213-the-perfect-lie)

FANTASY:
1. Loving Seasons (http://www.wattpad.com/story/9277311-loving-seasons)
2. Scribbler (http://www.wattpad.com/story/173982-scribbler)

THRILLERS:
1. The Plan (http://www.wattpad.com/story/181604-the-plan)
2. Saving Hope (http://www.wattpad.com/story/13203276-saving-hope)

TOTO AND THE BOYS: 
1. Jackie (completed) (http://www.wattpad.com/story/10036692-toto-and-the-boys-jackie)
2. George (completed) (http://www.wattpad.com/story/21189227-toto-and-the-boys-george)
3. Dannie (http://www.wattpad.com/story/27768899-toto-and-the-boys-dannie)

CHICKLIT:
1. The Time Capsule (http://www.wattpad.com/story/5373416-the-time-capsule)
2. Swap (http://www.wattpad.com/story/4738746-swap)
3. Toto and the Boys Series
4. Spin-off Series
5. The Companion (http://www.wattpad.com/story/32548940-the-companion)

Follow me on:
FACEBOOK (https://www.facebook.com/greenwriterwattpad)
TWITTER (https://twitter.com/IamGreenWriter#)
INSTAGRAM (IamGreenwriter)
  • Location:
    HAPPY LITTLE CORNER
  • Joined:
    4 years ago

Reading Lists


17 Published Works

Featured work.

The Companion

Social data: 15.3K reads. 693 votes. 71 comments.

Description: A woman who has nothing to lose meets a man with everything to miss. Maria Beatriz Tingson gets dumped a day before Christmas. As she mourns the things she had lost, she gets a mysterious gift delivered to her: a chance to fly around the country for...

#42 in General Fiction

Other Works by greenwriter.
Toto and the Boys: Dannie

Toto and the Boys: Dannie

73.1K 3.5K 543

Dannie went back to spend a month with her best friends for vacation and an upcoming wedding. Little did...

#21 in ChickLit
The Time Capsule

The Time Capsule

1.2M 20.2K 2.1K

1. Ride through rough roads 2. Mount a carabao 3. Spend a night in a prison cell 4. Hitch a ride on a su...

#234 in ChickLit #234 in ChickLit
Completed
Loving Seasons

Loving Seasons

625K 12.4K 913

[COMPLETED 2 OF 4 STORIES] Join the Seasons in their adventures of finding love in the midst of their ow...

Toto and the Boys: George

Toto and the Boys: George

218K 8.4K 1.2K

George treasures her freedom. But when an imminent change threatens to take that freedom away, she devic...

Completed
I loved your book "The Transient Wife". I'm just done with it. So I wanted to know if there is a particular order for your books. I really want to read them in order. To know the story and also not spoil any suspense or something. 
jshewolffy posted a message to greenwriter
Just dropped by to tell you that i love you and i miss you though we dont know each other (so i guess that's kinda creepy) and the semester's over so there's a fat chance i would marathon your works and you better be ready for the flood of comments and votes i'll give you.  by the way, im a new fan. nice meeting you. i mean, im really glad i found you. eeew so cheesyyyy but yes i really do. gotta thank jhing for recommending you. *zooms to her profile to post a message*
unknownymusme posted a message to greenwriter
I so love your works and I love you and your arts, all of it though I'm still at my 4th book. I'm now reading the second book of toto and can't wait to finish all your stories coz I am really fond of your works, I hope you to enjoy enjoy and enjoy what you are doing and God Bless :)

p.s. Your new cover is awesome!