About

Call me GREEN.

I LOVE: pens, papers, paints (painting is another passion of mine), brushes, canvases, books, jazz, little surprises, rain, coffee, beer (I'm legal to drink), movies, anime, sunsets, bicycles, swimming, nature, old things, hugs, kisses, mysteries, discoveries, grateful hearts, the CREATOR...

I DON'T PROOF-READ, I DON'T EDIT. BEAR WITH THE ERORRS. <---See what I mean? Yeah, bear with it!

SPIN-OFF STORIES IN PROPER ORDER (But you can still read them without reading the others)
1. The Transient Wife (http://www.wattpad.com/story/209697-the-transient-wife)
2. His Lovely Ward (http://www.wattpad.com/story/367932-his-lovely-ward)
3. The Bachelor (http://www.wattpad.com/story/461232-the-bachelor)
4. The Perfect Lie (http://www.wattpad.com/story/10358213-the-perfect-lie)

FANTASY:
1. Loving Seasons (http://www.wattpad.com/story/9277311-loving-seasons)
2. Scribbler (http://www.wattpad.com/story/173982-scribbler)

THRILLERS:
1. The Plan (http://www.wattpad.com/story/181604-the-plan)
2. Saving Hope (http://www.wattpad.com/story/13203276-saving-hope)

TOTO AND THE BOYS: 
1. Jackie (completed) (http://www.wattpad.com/story/10036692-toto-and-the-boys-jackie)
2. George (completed) (http://www.wattpad.com/story/21189227-toto-and-the-boys-george)
3. Dannie (soon)

CHICKLIT:
1. The Time Capsule (http://www.wattpad.com/story/5373416-the-time-capsule)
2. Swap (http://www.wattpad.com/story/4738746-swap)
3. Toto and the Boys Series
4. Spin-off Series

Follow me on:
FACEBOOK (https://www.facebook.com/greenwriterwattpad)
TWITTER (https://twitter.com/IamGreenWriter#)
INSTAGRAM (ninjanelleruiz)
  • Location:
    Happy little corner
  • Joined:
    3 years ago

Reading Lists


15 Published Works

Featured work.

The Bachelor

Social data: 13.7M reads. 185K votes. 16.4K comments.

Description: [COMPLETED] One competition, one man, twenty-five women, and a bet. Zachary Astor wanted to be the Bachelor for one purpose alone: to prove to his friends that he can ditch twenty-five women without ever looking back at any of them. But will he stan...

#226 in Humor

Other Works by greenwriter.
Loving Seasons

Loving Seasons

550K 11K 852

[COMPLETED 2 OF 4 STORIES] Join the Seasons in their adventures of finding love in the midst of their ow...

#499 in Fantasy
Saving Hope

Saving Hope

144K 5.4K 661

She had been the famous, sought-after teenage star of her generation. But like every star, she was desti...

#51 in Mystery / Thriller #186 in General Fiction
Toto and the Boys: Jackie

Toto and the Boys: Jackie

298K 8.6K 1.1K

Jackie hates two men: her boss and her persistent stalker. Desperate, she decides to use one of them to...

The Time Capsule

The Time Capsule

865K 14.8K 1.6K

1. Ride through rough roads 2. Mount a carabao 3. Spend a night in a prison cell 4. Hitch a ride on a su...

#17 in ChickLit #124 in Romance
cutielana posted a message to greenwriter
hi ms. author, i belong to the silent reader in wattpad. I almost finish all the stories, I am an OFW, I read wattpad stories when i don't have work to ease boredom. I like loving season & scribbler for this stories are different from typical stories, please update loving season of sam & vince, book 2 of scribbler. THANK YOU very much for the wonderful stories. God bless.