About

Call me GREEN.

I LOVE: pens, papers, paints (painting is another passion of mine), brushes, canvases, books, jazz, little surprises, rain, coffee, beer (I'm legal to drink), movies, anime, sunsets, bicycles, swimming, nature, old things, hugs, kisses, mysteries, discoveries, grateful hearts, the CREATOR...

I DON'T PROOF-READ, I DON'T EDIT. BEAR WITH THE ERORRS. <---See what I mean? Yeah, bear with it!

SPIN-OFF STORIES IN PROPER ORDER (But you can still read them without reading the others)
1. The Transient Wife (http://www.wattpad.com/story/209697-the-transient-wife)
2. His Lovely Ward (http://www.wattpad.com/story/367932-his-lovely-ward)
3. The Bachelor (http://www.wattpad.com/story/461232-the-bachelor)
4. The Perfect Lie (http://www.wattpad.com/story/10358213-the-perfect-lie)

FANTASY:
1. Loving Seasons (http://www.wattpad.com/story/9277311-loving-seasons)
2. Scribbler (http://www.wattpad.com/story/173982-scribbler)

THRILLERS:
1. The Plan (http://www.wattpad.com/story/181604-the-plan)
2. Saving Hope (http://www.wattpad.com/story/13203276-saving-hope)

TOTO AND THE BOYS: 
1. Jackie (completed) (http://www.wattpad.com/story/10036692-toto-and-the-boys-jackie)
2. George (completed) (http://www.wattpad.com/story/21189227-toto-and-the-boys-george)
3. Dannie (soon)

CHICKLIT:
1. The Time Capsule (http://www.wattpad.com/story/5373416-the-time-capsule)
2. Swap (http://www.wattpad.com/story/4738746-swap)
3. Toto and the Boys Series
4. Spin-off Series

Follow me on:
FACEBOOK (https://www.facebook.com/greenwriterwattpad)
TWITTER (https://twitter.com/IamGreenWriter#)
INSTAGRAM (ninjanelleruiz)
  • Location:
    Happy little corner
  • Joined:
    3 years ago

Reading Lists


15 Published Works

Featured work.

Saving Hope

Social data: 64K reads. 3.6K votes. 456 comments.

Description: She had been the famous, sought-after teenage star of her generation. But like every star, she was destined to fall. While doing a kidnapping scene for her latest movie, no one expected she would be gone for good. When she didn't return after the la...

#5 in Mystery / Thriller #29 in General Fiction

Other Works by greenwriter.
The Time Capsule

The Time Capsule

470K 14K 1.5K

1. Ride through rough roads 2. Mount a carabao 3. Spend a night in a prison cell 4. Hitch a ride on a su...

#13 in ChickLit #82 in Romance
Toto and the Boys: George

Toto and the Boys: George

34.8K 5.2K 1K

George treasures her freedom. But when an imminent change threatens to take that freedom away, she devic...

#56 in ChickLit #455 in Romance
The Perfect Lie

The Perfect Lie

502K 18.2K 1.5K

One perfect lie to make her problem go away. One man to make it all happen. One crazy family to make it...

#246 in Humor #404 in Romance
His Lovely Ward

His Lovely Ward

1.2M 29.7K 1.8K

[COMPLETED] Angelica Dalton never took up running and she doesn't like it when she has to run on high he...

#274 in Mystery / Thriller
iamperseus posted a message to greenwriter
good day greenwriter :) Our professor required us to read one of your works, "Toto and the Boys". It was included in our lessons, under Chick Lit :) God bless :)
theshiithell posted a message to greenwriter
hello!!!^0^// greenwriter,uhhm..Im ur new fan now..heheehe
ur stories are very interesting and so amazing i really like it,
goodluck for ur more stories that u will make,i hope it will be 
successful and will be published.
littlekiddy posted a message to greenwriter
ive just read the transient wife and swap and those two were amazing!! i really your writing its so incredible. gonna read your other stories soon!
kayekrisher posted a message to greenwriter
I have read some of your works. Truly love it! Just finished 3 of it. Are you planning to make a novel for Anya & Jean Philip? I gez I'll be looking forward for it.  Thanks!