About

Call me GREEN.

I LOVE: pens, papers, paints (painting is another passion of mine), brushes, canvases, books, jazz, little surprises, rain, coffee, beer (I'm legal to drink), movies, anime, sunsets, bicycles, swimming, nature, old things, hugs, kisses, mysteries, discoveries, grateful hearts, the CREATOR...

I DON'T PROOF-READ, I DON'T EDIT. BEAR WITH THE ERORRS. <---See what I mean? Yeah, bear with it!

SPIN-OFF STORIES IN PROPER ORDER (But you can still read them without reading the others)
1. The Transient Wife (http://www.wattpad.com/story/209697-the-transient-wife)
2. His Lovely Ward (http://www.wattpad.com/story/367932-his-lovely-ward)
3. The Bachelor (http://www.wattpad.com/story/461232-the-bachelor)
4. The Perfect Lie (http://www.wattpad.com/story/10358213-the-perfect-lie)

FANTASY:
1. Loving Seasons (http://www.wattpad.com/story/9277311-loving-seasons)
2. Scribbler (http://www.wattpad.com/story/173982-scribbler)

THRILLERS:
1. The Plan (http://www.wattpad.com/story/181604-the-plan)
2. Saving Hope (http://www.wattpad.com/story/13203276-saving-hope)

TOTO AND THE BOYS: 
1. Jackie (completed) (http://www.wattpad.com/story/10036692-toto-and-the-boys-jackie)
2. George (completed) (http://www.wattpad.com/story/21189227-toto-and-the-boys-george)
3. Dannie (http://www.wattpad.com/story/27768899-toto-and-the-boys-dannie)

CHICKLIT:
1. The Time Capsule (http://www.wattpad.com/story/5373416-the-time-capsule)
2. Swap (http://www.wattpad.com/story/4738746-swap)
3. Toto and the Boys Series
4. Spin-off Series
5. The Company (http://www.wattpad.com/story/32548940-the-companion)

Follow me on:
FACEBOOK (https://www.facebook.com/greenwriterwattpad)
TWITTER (https://twitter.com/IamGreenWriter#)
INSTAGRAM (IamGreenwriter)
  • Location:
    Happy little corner
  • Joined:
    4 years ago

Reading Lists


17 Published Works

Featured work.

The Companion

Social data: 10.5K reads. 531 votes. 54 comments.

Description: A woman who has nothing to lose meets a man with everything to miss. Maria Beatriz Tingson gets dumped a day before Christmas. As she mourns the things she had lost, she gets a mysterious gift delivered to her: a chance to fly around the country for...

#155 in General Fiction

Other Works by greenwriter.
The Time Capsule

The Time Capsule

1.2M 19.2K 2K

1. Ride through rough roads 2. Mount a carabao 3. Spend a night in a prison cell 4. Hitch a ride on a su...

#113 in ChickLit #113 in ChickLit
Completed
Toto and the Boys: Dannie

Toto and the Boys: Dannie

56.3K 2.9K 429

Dannie went back to spend a month with her best friends for vacation and an upcoming wedding. Little did...

#59 in ChickLit
The Bachelor

The Bachelor

15.1M 207K 19.5K

[PUBLISHED UNDER POP FICTION, AN IMPRINT OF SUMMIT MEDIA] One competition, one man, twenty-five women, a...

#51 in Humor
Completed
Saving Hope

Saving Hope

221K 8K 878

She had been the famous, sought-after teenage star of her generation. But like every star, she was desti...

#706 in Mystery / Thriller
Completed
_thebiatch posted a message to greenwriter
Ate Green, I just figured you got sick. I hope youre fine by now. Take care of yourself. 

By the way, I love your stories, really. What I read first was "The Bachelor" (haha, well i just read the spin off. so yeah, i didnt follow the order.)  and now I ended up filling my library with all your stories. I also  finished reading  the, The Transient Wife and The Time Capsule, and I must say you're really one hell of a great writer.  "The Time Capsule" is one of my favorite. You see, my father is from Bacolod and Ive never been there, so thanks for giving me an idea how it look and how fun it is to be there. 

Im looking up for  all your stories. Hope you write more 'cause im really rooting for all of them. And hey, I also love green (maybe thats one of the reasons you're stories click to me).

(And Ill make sure to follow your stories spin off so i can comprehend better.)