About

Call me GREEN.

I LOVE: pens, papers, paints (painting is another passion of mine), brushes, canvases, books, jazz, little surprises, rain, coffee, beer (I'm legal to drink), movies, anime, sunsets, bicycles, swimming, nature, old things, hugs, kisses, mysteries, discoveries, grateful hearts, the CREATOR...

I DON'T PROOF-READ, I DON'T EDIT. BEAR WITH THE ERORRS. <---See what I mean? Yeah, bear with it!

SPIN-OFF STORIES IN PROPER ORDER (But you can still read them without reading the others)
1. The Transient Wife (http://www.wattpad.com/story/209697-the-transient-wife)
2. His Lovely Ward (http://www.wattpad.com/story/367932-his-lovely-ward)
3. The Bachelor (http://www.wattpad.com/story/461232-the-bachelor)
4. The Perfect Lie (http://www.wattpad.com/story/10358213-the-perfect-lie)

FANTASY:
1. Loving Seasons (http://www.wattpad.com/story/9277311-loving-seasons)
2. Scribbler (http://www.wattpad.com/story/173982-scribbler)

THRILLERS:
1. The Plan (http://www.wattpad.com/story/181604-the-plan)
2. Saving Hope (http://www.wattpad.com/story/13203276-saving-hope)

TOTO AND THE BOYS: 
1. Jackie (completed) (http://www.wattpad.com/story/10036692-toto-and-the-boys-jackie)
2. George (completed) (http://www.wattpad.com/story/21189227-toto-and-the-boys-george)
3. Dannie (soon)

CHICKLIT:
1. The Time Capsule (http://www.wattpad.com/story/5373416-the-time-capsule)
2. Swap (http://www.wattpad.com/story/4738746-swap)
3. Toto and the Boys Series
4. Spin-off Series

Follow me on:
FACEBOOK (https://www.facebook.com/greenwriterwattpad)
TWITTER (https://twitter.com/IamGreenWriter#)
INSTAGRAM (ninjanelleruiz)
  • Location:
    Happy little corner
  • Joined:
    3 years ago

Reading Lists


15 Published Works

Featured work.

The Bachelor

Social data: 13.7M reads. 186K votes. 16.4K comments.

Description: [COMPLETED] One competition, one man, twenty-five women, and a bet. Zachary Astor wanted to be the Bachelor for one purpose alone: to prove to his friends that he can ditch twenty-five women without ever looking back at any of them. But will he stan...

#20 in Humor

Other Works by greenwriter.
Loving Seasons

Loving Seasons

552K 11K 852

[COMPLETED 2 OF 4 STORIES] Join the Seasons in their adventures of finding love in the midst of their ow...

#677 in Fantasy
Saving Hope

Saving Hope

145K 5.5K 686

She had been the famous, sought-after teenage star of her generation. But like every star, she was desti...

#74 in Mystery / Thriller #257 in General Fiction
Toto and the Boys: Jackie

Toto and the Boys: Jackie

300K 8.6K 1.1K

Jackie hates two men: her boss and her persistent stalker. Desperate, she decides to use one of them to...

#991 in ChickLit
The Time Capsule

The Time Capsule

871K 14.8K 1.6K

1. Ride through rough roads 2. Mount a carabao 3. Spend a night in a prison cell 4. Hitch a ride on a su...

#15 in ChickLit #117 in Romance
qwerty117 posted a message to greenwriter
Hello miss G! :) I'm one of your silent reader :) Done reading almost your works. I superrr love it :) Kinda excited to the story of vince and sam(Loving seasons)! And I miss toto.  :D Godbless Miss G!
jankari posted a message to greenwriter
Dear greenwriter,
I am very happy to be able to read the time capsule. I really love it. but as much as I love the story. I'm afraid but I am more in love to erik...he is such a great man. I wrote this to express my happiness of reading the said story. I  really love it. and I want to ask for your approval if I can print the  book cover of the time capsule on my shirt and actually wear it on public...can I?...
PrincessKean posted a message to greenwriter
Hi Ms Green! I love all your works ! been supporting your stories since "The Bachelor" ... I haven't read the others(Loving Seasons, Scribbler, Saving Hope and the Time Capsule) yet, but your stories are the perfect ones for anti-stress ! haha I just finished reading Toto and the Boys : Jackie earlier and gonna start reading George's story later... I can be noted as one of the silent readers but I've got time to share my thoughts for you :) Hope we inspire you more to write and publish your beautiful stories ...

<3Kean
cutielana posted a message to greenwriter
hi ms. author, i belong to the silent reader in wattpad. I almost finish all the stories, I am an OFW, I read wattpad stories when i don't have work to ease boredom. I like loving season & scribbler for this stories are different from typical stories, please update loving season of sam & vince, book 2 of scribbler. THANK YOU very much for the wonderful stories. God bless.