Name Nina Jon
Location not specified
Member Since Jun 02, 2012
Votes Received 2
Profile Page
icon22_web.png icon22_fb.png icon22_smashwords.png

I am the author of the Jane Hetherington’s Adventures in Detection crime and mystery series, which will number twelve in total.
The first three novels in the series are now available from Amazon (e & p-books) in both the UK:  
and the US: 
and on Smashwords
On my webpage you will find a series of blogs, aiming to introduce my novels to potential readers by giving them an insight into the storylines, characters and the series itself. (The blogs won’t give the game away or tell you whodunit.)
You'll also find Good Reads reader reviews of the novels.
Here's the blurb from my debut novel, the first in the series: The Night of Harrison’s Monk's Death
The first of the crime and mystery series -  Jane Hetherington’s Adventures in Detection
Need to identify a strangely generous safe breaker? Locate a boyfriend gone walkabout? Lost a family heirloom and have to find it in a hurry? Want to establish if a loved one’s telling the truth? Check out whether the other half’s story stacks up? Or just solve a missing person case?
Contains: skulduggery, confectionery, mystery, a library, the stipendiary and some things slithery

Message Board

Login or Facebook Sign in with Twitter