The Heartbreak Chronicles

Oliver, Xander, JJ and Alec are just four regular guys. Of course, they're also members of the world famous boy band The Heartbreakers. But just because they're heartthrobs doesn't mean they can't fall in love... or have their hearts broken. The Heartbreak Chronicles is a book series. This "book" will contain four stories, one for each band member, told from their potential love interest's POV: BOOK 1: THE HEARTBREAKERS - Oliver's Story [Complete] BOOK 2: THE QUEEN OF HEARTS - Alec's Story [In Progress] BOOK 3: HEALING HER HEART - JJ's Story [To be written] BOOK 4: HEARTTHROB HUNTING - Xander's Story [To be written]
Start Reading

Recent Comments

@bands_offthewall someone here doesnt get a joke. ps: u cant tell me what to do ; )
@tribbute that much may be true,  but either way it was still a completely cliché love story with two annoying pretentious characters.
if I were their sister... I would be more furious over the fact that I was not invited along to actually meet the freaking band!!!
hahahaha I bet shes going to see him there and be all lile oh you like the heartvreakers and he will be like Im one of the band members
When I read this for like the 3rd time I still read the word scarf and think of Natsu. Please tell me I'm not the only one
Literally me when I hear someone throw hate on my fav bands. Especially when it comes to 5sos...

library_icon_grey.png Add share_icon_grey.png Share



Name Ali Novak
Location Neverland
Member Since Sep 14, 2010
Votes Received 1,293,793