Email : krishkennahayley@gmail.com

FOLLOW ME : http://twitter.com/xiomaiiii

FACEBOOK : http://facebook.com/krish.hyemi

PAGE : http://facebook.com/pages/Xiomai/168108743353249?fref=ts

GROUP: (new OFFICIAL ACCOUNT) http://facebook.com/groups/320901868050307?refid=27

Email : krishkennahayley@gmail.com

hello.. please read the following,in oder na po.. :)

1. A hot night with my...New Teacher? http://www.wattpad.com/story/2382734-a-hot-night-with-my-new-teacher-o-o

2. Bed Friends http://www.wattpad.com/story/3043739-bed-friends-forever

3. Saved By Sex God http://www.wattpad.com/story/3259920-saved-by-a-sex-god

4. His Nasty Little Secret http://www.wattpad.com/story/3433054-his-nasty-little-secret

2ND PART ,,

1. Possessive Hot Jerk http://www.wattpad.com/story/3692154-possessive-hot-jerk

2. The Sexy Badass http://www.wattpad.com/story/3943142-the-sexy-badass

3. Tutoring the Sex Maniac http://www.wattpad.com/story/4250879-tutoring-the-sex-maniac

4. Pleasure Me http://www.wattpad.com/story/4252619-pleasure-me

5. Playful Desires http://www.wattpad.com/story/4324541-playful-desires

MY GENRE IS NON-TEEN FICTION WITH HUMOR AND ROMANCE .. SO YEA ! I WRITE STORIES WITH MATURED CONTENT .. IT'S MY PASSION ...

"The greatest sin is judgment without knowledge."

votes and comments are highly appreciated ^_^ ..


SOFTCOPIES ARE UNVAILABLE FOR THE MEANTIME.

SOFTCOPIES ARE UNVAILABLE FOR THE MEANTIME.

PANSAMANTALANG HINDI MUNA MAMIMIGAY NG SOFTCOPIES.

PANSAMANTALANG HINDI MUNA MAMIMIGAY NG SOFTCOPIES.

P.S
KUNG MAY SOFTCOPIES NA KAYO. PLS WAG NYO PONG IPOST SA IBANG SITE O PAPALITAN NG COVER. THANK YOU.
  • JoinedOctober 14, 2012


Last Message
xiomai xiomai May 04, 2016 01:05PM
Hello bebes!Mga 20 times ko ng sasabihin to, sorry po hindi ko na kayo marereply lahat. Paisa isa nalang kasi busy na talaga ako sa work, so nagbabasa nalang ako ng message, paminsan nakakapagreplh...
View all Conversations

Stories by anne
Claimed by Hunter by xiomai
Claimed by Hunter Humor
"If you don't have somebody for the next 10 years, let's get married?" "Okay." "Promise?" "Promise!" Hunter Idel made this childish proposition to Jayden Haines...
DIRTY VERSIONS by xiomai
DIRTY VERSIONS General Fiction
COMPILATION OF UNEDITED VERSION OF XIOMAI'S STORIES :)) MULA TYPO HANGGANG BS ! MY CLEAN VERSION TAYO PARA SA MGA HINDI SANAY SA GENRE KO :) PLEASE VOTE AND COMMENT
Tutoring the Hot Maniac by xiomai
Tutoring the Hot Maniac Romance
"Leroy Stop .. " she moan .. hindi ko sya pinakinggan .. "come on Jana .. habang wala sila mama please?" "no ! sige na .. mag tshirt ka na .. mag aaral pa tayo .." sabi nya tsaka...
2 Reading Lists