I would describe myself as being...unique? I guess, I don't know.

Age: 14
Gender: female

A little bit more about myself: I'm a freshman and I just joined marching band. I show calves in my county fair and like to write and draw. (If you have questions about showing calves, feel free to ask me)

Plan to be: a writer. (Books, plays, movies...etc.) I do like improv and acting. I might want to be a director. If I don't get too interested in directing or acting, I might just stick with writing and working on a farm like my dad and his dad.

History: I don't know much about my ancestry and hope to figure it out when I am older. All I know is what I searched on my last name. My ancestors were most likely farmers and I might or might not be related to John Wheatley who purchased Phillis Wheatley (she's a famous African American poet/writer) who is well-known for her poetry. It's ironic to say the least, but I am not for sure.
  • IMAGINATION
  • JoinedJune 21, 2016


Last Message
wolfgirl574 wolfgirl574 Aug 24, 2018 10:37PM
About to go perform on a football field for marching band :) Can't wait 
View all Conversations

Stories by wolfgirl574
Let the Demons out by wolfgirl574
Let the Demons out
(2nd book to Challenges. Read that first before starting this one.) After Dare breaks Beau out of jail, every...
Alter Ego by wolfgirl574
Alter Ego
See the title, there's your description
Rp book by wolfgirl574
Rp book
Roleplay book with my characters from my Alter Ego book. I'll put their forms in one chapter and you can just...
ranking #46 in ọk See all rankings
2 Reading Lists