LOCATION: Australia or down under as people like to say
FAVE FOOD: salads and chocolate
FAVE MUSIC: hiphop/rap, R&B and soul... I hate people who say that my music is shit, so I just beat the hell out of them lol
HOBBIES: well Soccer and athletic... Drawing... and writing weird stories about some persons messed up life and I like to produce my own music using garageband lol
BACKGROUND: I am a native australian! I’m an aboriginal lol
WEIRD FACTS ABOUT ME: I can juggle, and draw errotic looking men with the looks and abs... ahah I sound so perverted... but just ask my friend forevermore... she’s seen them ^__^
WHAT I HATE: my names tinarra right? Well I hate it when people come up to me and say “ohh thats an unusual name, you dont hear that offen...” well yeah I do! Every single day of the week!! That drives me mental!!!!!
WHAT I LIKE: I like drawing and music and reading books... i also like my fans a big kodos to them!!
DREAMS: I always wanted to go on exchange, but I’m too dumb to learn a language...

tinarra :3
  • Nowra, New South Wales
  • JoinedDecember 24, 2009



Last Message
tinny3038 tinny3038 Nov 19, 2012 06:03AM
be sure to check out my newest upload guysss! chapter six of living with jakey is now up! be sure to comment and vote and this thaat ;)
View all Conversations

Stories by Tinarra
UPDATES! by tinny3038
UPDATES!
ranking #150 in uploads See all rankings
Living with Jake Brooks by tinny3038
Living with Jake Brooks
Audrey West is a homeless 17 year old girl who waits in a pizza dumpster until the owner of the Pizza Palace...
ranking #367 in pool See all rankings
1 Reading List