Tarran Jones is a bookseller and has been for fourteen years. She lives in South Australia and loves reading, writing and gardening. Tarran is scribing Taliesin and Co’s adventures when she can get a hold of Taliesin.
Book 1 in the Demon War Series will be released in 2016 by Satalyte Publishers.

You can read her story 'All That Glitters' in the Twice Upon a Time Anthology.

  • Adelaide
  • JoinedApril 24, 2015

Last Message
taliesin13 taliesin13 Oct 18, 2015 09:25PM
All 7 parts of Icons of Power are now up and ready to read. Let me know what you all think!
View all Conversations

Stories by Tarran Jones
Icons of Power by taliesin13
Icons of Power
When Australia is torn apart from within, only the Icons of Power can save the future. Will the Light or the...
TimeSwept by taliesin13
This short story is the prequel to a novel series that I am working on. Time Swept is about Sarai McKay who...
Old Jensen Place by taliesin13
Old Jensen Place
Amelia McKinnon is a typical country girl who has a dream - to become the best vet she can be for the town sh...
ranking #31 in scribe See all rankings