NEW BOOK! OUTCASTS OF AQUILA is the second book in the Aquila's Originals series, returning to the Overworld (same world as Wingborn). Updates every week.

The WINGBORN series is now complete and available to buy as ebooks. Thanks everyone who read along with me.

MAGES OF ROYAS BAY has also finished and will remain freely available to read. No plans on an ebook yet, I'm still thinking about it and what I will do with the rest of the series.

More detailed updates about these books and everything else I write can usually be found on my website (link below).

  • United Kingdom
  • JoinedFebruary 18, 2016

Last Message
starlightmagpie starlightmagpie Sep 01, 2019 03:32PM
Hey, everyone, I’m so sorry there haven’t been any updates this weekend. Unfortunately I’m dealing with a serious illness in the family and will be for the foreseeable future.I wanted to get the lat...
View all Conversations

Stories by Becca Lusher
Outcasts of Aquila (Aquila's Originals 2) by starlightmagpie
Outcasts of Aquila (Aquila's Origi...
Return to the Overworld and the home of the Rift Riders in the second installment of the Aquila's Originals s...
ranking #24 in epicfantasy See all rankings
Wingborn (Wingborn 1) by starlightmagpie
Wingborn (Wingborn 1)
(COMPLETE) Lady Mhysra Kilpapan was blessed from birth with a distinguished family, a glorious home and a gia...
ranking #2 in partnership See all rankings
The Mages of Royas Bay (Mages of Wrystan 1) by starlightmagpie
The Mages of Royas Bay (Mages of W...
[Complete] Lord Hawk Blake is the first mage-page in a generation, combining magical study with training to b...
ranking #104 in teenfantasy See all rankings