If you are visiting this author profile, you obviously have exceptional taste in books!

I live with my family and a spoiled black rescue cat in Northern California.

I write romantic Sci-Fi and paranormal romance set in fictional worlds that feature snarky heroines and swoon-worthy alpha males. Many of my books have been on the Kindle bestseller lists and nominated as top picks in the "Best Paranormal Romance" categories on numerous review sites.

Follow me here and visit my blog for upcoming publications and free reads: www.sherrysoule.blogspot.com

•*¨*•.♥.•*¨*•
Stay all kinds of awesome, booklover extraordinaire!
•*¨*•.♥.•*¨*•

Twitter: https://twitter.com/sherrysoule

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorSherrySoule

Amazon writing guidebooks: https://www.amazon.com/S.-A.-Soule/e/B017Y1KM2I/

Amazon fiction: hhttps://www.amazon.com/Sherry-Soule/e/B0104Y33KK

Please vote if you enjoy a chapter, and feel free to leave a comment. I am grateful for everyone's feedback and I try to reply to everyone. Thanks in advance!
  • Northern Calif
  • JoinedAugust 7, 2012




Stories by S. A. Soule
Lost in Starlight - #YA #Paranormal #Romance by sherry_soule
Lost in Starlight - #YA #Paranormal #Romance #929 in Science Fiction
For fans of Twilight and the Lux series! High School reporter Sloane Masterson knows she has one helluva story when she witnesses hottie Hayden Lancaster bending forks with his mind. Like any good journalist, Sloan...
Witchy Wickedness - YA Paranormal Romance #Buffy #PNR by sherry_soule
Witchy Wickedness - YA Paranormal Romance #Buffy #PNR #410 in Paranormal
For readers of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series and fans of Buffy, the Vampire Slayer! Black magicks. Vanishing teens. And doomed loves. This is where the haunting and heartbreaking saga begins... Raven...
SMASH INTO YOU - New Adult #Romance by sherry_soule
SMASH INTO YOU - New Adult #Romance Romance
BAD-BOYS AND DARK SECRETS ARE TOUGH TO KEEP... Serena DuPont isn't interested in falling in love again. Been there, done that, and she has the pulverized heart to prove it. Leaving behind those sucky romantic choic...
1 Reading List