I'm okay c:
Well, I restarting this account. Sorry if I deleted stories you guys like, but I feel dread every time I log into this account :/ I’m also changing my username. I’m just gonna completely change this...
Both you and this user will be prevented from:
Note:You will still be able to view each other's stories.