Hello, and welcome to all the new readers enjoying Her Dear & Loving Husband. You guys are great! A huge thank you to the nice folks at Wattpad for adding the novel to their Featured List in Vampire fiction. Her Dear & Loving Husband is a great read for anyone who loves vampires, is interested in the Salem Witch Trials, or enjoys a great paranormal love story.

For those of you who are enjoying the story of James and Sarah's eternal love, I'm including the first two sections from the next book in the series, Her Loving Husband's Curse. If you'd like to read Her Loving Husband's Curse, it's currently on sale for 99 cents: https://www.amazon.com/Loving-Husbands-Curse-Husband-Trilogy-ebook/dp/B007W8GYR6/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1470171287&sr=1-1&keywords=her+loving+husband%27s+curse+by+meredith+allard#navbar

If you'd like to read all three of the Loving Husband books together, check here: http://www.amazon.com/Dear-Loving-Husband-Trilogy-ebook/dp/B004UVQOBO/ref=pd_rhf_gw_p_t_2_Z0MZ

My other novels are Victory Garden, set during the Woman's Suffrage Movement; Woman of Stones, a Biblical novella; My Brother's Battle, an American Civil War story; and That You Are Here, a contemporary m/m romance.

My latest release is When It Rained at Hembry Castle, an historical novel set in Victorian England inspired by Downton Abbey. I'll be adding the first few chapters here. When It Rained at Hembry Castle is on sale for 99 cents. http://www.amazon.com/When-Rained-Hembry-Castle-Chronicles-ebook/dp/B01B5FXR7G/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1454632779&sr=8-1&keywords=when+it+rained+at+hembry+castle

Website:
http://www.meredithallard.com
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/authormeredithallard
Twitter:
https://twitter.com/@copperfield101
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/4866638.Meredith_Allard
Pinterest:
https://www.pinterest.com/meredithallard/
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • JoinedJune 1, 2012




Stories by Meredith Allard
Her Dear & Loving Husband by meredithallard
Her Dear & Loving Husband #452 in Vampire
He's desperate to keep his secret. She's got questions only he can answer. Can they overcome the past to live their future? Sarah Alexander is ready to start her post-divorce life in Salem, Massachusetts. When she...
That You Are Here by meredithallard
That You Are Here General Fiction
On the outside, handsome, successful attorney Andrew Whittaker has everything in life. On the inside, he has everything too, only he doesn't know it. He hides the love of his life, Mark Bryce, from his family and e...
When It Rained at Hembry Castle by meredithallard
When It Rained at Hembry Castle Historical Fiction
From Meredith Allard, author of the bestselling Loving Husband Trilogy, comes When It Rained at Hembry Castle, a lush historical novel set in Victorian England. Perfect for fans of Downton Abbey, it's the story of...
6 Reading Lists