i was born may 10 1997 to my 15 year old mother and 18 father. growing up my parents split when i was six and when my younger sister was 5. after that i was taken from my dad and lived with my mom for a year and a half in niagra falls there she got a boyfriend and had my little brother quintan. but soon we were evicted from our house and we left back for home where my mom dropped me and my sister(dezerae) off with our dad leaving quintan with his. i have been with my dad ever since then. he has three kids(me, dezerae, genna) ad havent really seen my mom since but i know she has two more kids olivia and clinton
life is great as of now ive been published twice and just finished gr.9 with flying colors!

i like kpop and kdramas i dont know why just do
i love reading, listening to music and writing its a huge passion of mine
im a very nice and relaxed person
i have two bestfriends Tamren and Mckenzie!
i dont really have on topic i like to write about, what comes to mind is what i put down on paper
I LOVE the show vampire diaries
Im native american and half newfie( my white half -_-)
im what youd say an unorganized person :p but thats okay
i love talking to people so if im ever online dont be afraid to chat me up!!!

i hope you like my stories that will be writeen and posted

Feel free to leave advice and story advice!
  • brantford ontario
  • JoinedJune 24, 2012

Last Message
llala_bennett llala_bennett Jan 10, 2013 11:45PM
@detriimental omg thats so cool i have tons of family from over there, planning on going this summer hopefully!
View all Conversations

Stories by destiny
2 Reading Lists