Hi! I'm Julie.

I wrote FOREST OF A THOUSAND LANTERNS (in stores now) and KINGDOM OF THE BLAZING PHOENIX (coming November 6, 2018), both published by Philomel Books / Penguin Teen.

Check out my website for more info and contact my agent, Tamar Rydzinski (http://www.ldlainc.com/), with any questions. Thank you for stopping by!

* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *
Copyright © 2018-2019. All works posted here are the property of Julie C. Dao. DO NOT use without permission.
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *

♥ B L O G
http://juliedao.com

♥ T W I T T E R
https://twitter.com/jules_writes

♥ I N S T A G R A M
https://instagram.com/juliecdao
  • USA
  • JoinedJanuary 12, 2015



Last Message
juliecdao juliecdao May 24, 2017 10:55AM
If anyone's looking for a new writer to follow and great stories to read, check out @AerithPark here on Wattpad! She's the daughter of a friend of mine and an up-and-coming author, and her stories lo...
View all Conversations

Stories by Julie C. Dao
Pumpkin Patch Princess by juliecdao
Pumpkin Patch Princess
A fun, magical fairy tale perfect for fans of THE PRINCESS DIARIES or ELLA ENCHANTED! Noelle Simpkins is sick...
The Pumpkin Patch Princess Diaries by juliecdao
The Pumpkin Patch Princess Diaries
If you've read PUMPKIN PATCH PRINCESS, you know the story. Girl grows pumpkins. Girl trains as a fairy godmot...
2 Reading Lists