★★  CURRENT UPDATING STATUS  ★★

✘ Not currently updating
✘ Unlikely to be updating
✘ Occasionally updating
✔ Frequently updating
✘ Very frequently updating

★★ The actual about me part ★★

⇨ My name is Keira and I am an 18 year old Australian fresh into university (and the city... it is so weird). I have absolutely no clue what to do with myself or what I want to do in the future.

⇨ I am an extreme procrastinator it is actually surprising that I have managed to never miss a deadline for an assignment.

⇨ I love to read but I find I often don't have a lot of time anymore. When I find a good book that is all I will do until I finish then will spend the next week having withdrawals from the world the author had created.

⇨ I love to write but I am easily distracted (and I have a lot on in my life) so it often takes me ages to get where I want to be.

⇨ I also love to cook... it's a shame that food doesn't love me back. I wish I was one of those people who can eat three chocolate bars, two slices of cake, a pack of tim tams and an entire pizza to themselves without gaining an ounce but unfortunately that is not the case.

⇨ I have a lot of aspirations and dreams but rarely enough drive to pursue them.

⇨ Currently I am learning Spanish (but don't ask me to say anything - I suck!). I only speak English, being in Australia it is rare that someone knows another language other than English but I hope that one day it will change.

And I guess that it a bit about me...

☛ I no longer take reading requests.
☛ Please don't advertise on my story.

✍ Choleric [Incomplete]
Werewolf #12

© Copyright 2014. immortal-serenity™
  • Australia
  • JoinedOctober 6, 2012


Last Message
immortal-serenity immortal-serenity Nov 21, 2016 04:43AM
Choleric updated! Xxx
View all Conversations

Story by ☼ ☼ ☼
Choleric by immortal-serenity
Choleric
Mate. A mesmerising string of four letters placed perfectly for an equally perfect person. How it came about...
ranking #18 in virus See all rankings
3 Reading Lists