If you already have an account, Log in.
i am officially moving accounts now. if i told you the new account name, then great. if i haven’t, it simply means i just don’t want to rp anymore on the new account. i’m sorry. but, bye y’all.
Both you and this user will be prevented from:
Note:You will still be able to view each other's stories.