Book 1: The Dark King
Book 2: The Violet Queen
Book 3: The Central Kingdom
Book 4: The Kingdoms Alliance
Book 5: The Herald of Wind
Book 6: The Regal Descendants
(Warning: all books mature)
Spinoff series:
The Golden Kingdom
  • JoinedMarch 29, 2017

Last Message
emilyandjenna emilyandjenna Sep 13, 2020 01:34AM
Hi Guys! We have missed you all! Jenna and I have been busy with life stuff and haven’t done much writing but have decided to take another break from The Regal Descendants - now we aren’t abandoning...
View all Conversations

Stories by emilyandjenna
The Regal Descendants by emilyandjenna
The Regal Descendants
18 years after the Herald of Wind follows Riesner, Seraphina, Evolet, Celina, Lachlan, Dela, Draven, and Sunn...
+10 more