-𝒊 𝒍𝒐𝒔𝒕 𝒇𝒓𝒊𝒆𝒏𝒅𝒔 𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒕𝒓𝒖𝒔𝒕 𝒐𝒇 𝒗𝒂𝒍𝒖𝒂𝒃𝒍𝒆 𝒑𝒆𝒐𝒑𝒍𝒆. (𝑰𝑭.)
If you already have an account, Log in.
Both you and this user will be prevented from:
Note:You will still be able to view each other's stories.