MG, YA writer represented by Thao Le (Sandra Dijkstra Literary Agency) | Trekkie | Spends too much time looking at the stars | On Twitter as @cavalcar
  • Berkeley, CA
  • JoinedMay 26, 2011



Last Message
cavalcar cavalcar Oct 05, 2018 04:31AM
Thank you a million times for all the love COUNTDOWN has been getting. Ever since it became a Wattpad's featured book, it went from 400 views to more than 1k views. I'll always be grateful for your s...
View all Conversations

Stories by Rebecca Carvalho
Curupira by cavalcar
Curupira
Making friends abroad, after losing her own best friend, isn't sixteen-year-old Emma Newberry's biggest chall...
COUNTDOWN by cavalcar
COUNTDOWN
Recently one of Wattpad's FEATURED books! | Fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and THE TRUMAN SHOW will enjoy it | Alex...
ranking #283 in reality See all rankings
THE RUMOR by cavalcar
THE RUMOR
Two siblings. A war. A dark, gritty story about a deadly rumor.
+11 more
1 Reading List