Beth Worsdell author of the Earth's Angels Trilogy . For fans of Jk Rowling, Stephenie Meyer, Suzane Collins and Cassandra Clare.   Adult and YA EDITIONS AVAILABLE ON AMAZON, CLICK ON THE WEBSITE LINK BELOW to read the first three chapters 😇's Also check out the video chapter readings on Facebook or YouTube.
  • California
  • JoinedApril 26, 2015



Last Message
bethworsdell bethworsdell Jul 22, 2019 08:20PM
Winner of the June’s Earth’s Angels giveaway has been announced on my social media pages. Don’t forget to get your entries in for July. A silver angel wing necklace could be yours, but you have to be...
View all Conversations

Stories by Beth Worsdell
The Marilians  by bethworsdell
The Marilians
ranking #447 in alieninvasion See all rankings
Earth's Angels  by bethworsdell
Earth's Angels
Badass Human survivors... Powerful ancient angels... Magic we didn't know our planet held... We should have k...
ranking #148 in alieninvasion See all rankings
1 Reading List