Anaïs Chartschenko hails from the Canadian wilderness. She has come to enjoy such modern things as electric tea kettles. Her published works include two collections of poetry, Bright Needles and The Whisper Collector.  She is currently writing a series of dark fantasy stories.
  • JoinedFebruary 2, 2016

Stories by Anais Chartschenko
Archie and Frank by anaischartschenko
Archie and Frank
I wrote this fun bit of fiction on a lark after listening to The Railsplitter Podcast. Jacopo della Quercia...
No Mermaid by anaischartschenko
No Mermaid
The sequel to The Weightless One follows Marina on her road to recovery from an eating disorder.
The Weightless One by anaischartschenko
The Weightless One
Miranda is placed in a treatment program for anorexia. Before she can heal, she has to believe she needs to. ...