Hi! I'm M.Rose, thanks for stopping by please read my books
I will also do read for reads :)
I love to write both fanfics and original pieces
Okay that's all for now so thank you for checking out my profile and I hope you enjoy what I post
Bye :)

My Socials:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/author_m.rose/

I'm a part of awesome book clubs
@euphoria_community
@booksupportforus

Also my book is submitted in these awards/competitions, please check them out!
@youngwriter1235 The Black Rose Awards https://www.wattpad.com/story/241358102-the-black-rose-awards-open
@Nimbus_firebolt THE TRAVEL AWARDS https://www.wattpad.com/story/241434703-%E2%80%A2the-travel-awards%E2%80%A2-open
@GinaCharlotte The Autumn Awards https://www.wattpad.com/story/240525659-the-autumn-awards-open
@Skittles_Lover0311 Library Awards - FALL 2020 https://www.wattpad.com/story/239004871-library-awards-fall-2020
@CassidyMcKee19 The Marigold Awards https://www.wattpad.com/story/238912275-the-marigold-awards
@JustMe_100 Butterfly Awards https://www.wattpad.com/story/231608038-open-the-butterfly-award-2020-english
@Promotionzx Excelente Awards https://www.wattpad.com/story/238831485-excelente-awards-2020
@The_Fairy_Family The Fairy Awards https://www.wattpad.com/story/238653093-the-fairy-awards-open
@euphoria_community Euphoria Awards https://www.wattpad.com/story/237890944-euphoria-awards-2020-open

Some of my fav books listed below
https://my.w.tt/pBQmKH5Ab9
https://my.w.tt/2pK5tDaBb9
https://my.w.tt/nsyZHYeBb9
  • JoinedDecember 28, 2018


Last Message
Waltzinga Waltzinga Feb 07, 2021 10:24PM
Hi Everyone Just wanted to post a message to say I'm still here it's just been a busy time for me with not only work but my personal lifeSorry for the hiatus and slow updatesI'm focusing on Ancien...
View all Conversations

Stories by M.Rose
A Christmas Letter by Waltzinga
A Christmas Letter
One snowy December morning, Nicola Meyer awakens to find a weathered ivory envelope on her doorstep. She coul...
ranking #17 in cvcommunity2020 See all rankings
Ancient Love by Waltzinga
Ancient Love
This story is apart of @TriciaDehler 'The Golden Writer Writing Contest', I chose Story Idea #1 'An Egyptian...
Forbidden by Waltzinga
Forbidden
Being the only surviving child of an Alpha isn't simple. Especially when you're a female. I'm the next in lin...
+13 more
12 Reading Lists