I'm a travel writer, author, and fitness enthusiast, including recreational water polo. I've played at numerous Gay Games and Out Games, even winning two gold medals along the way! 

I love sci-fi shows, especially stuff with superheroes. The Avengers comic books were my gateway into that fictional world. Growing up, I was a big fan of The Martian Tales, Tarzan, and the Belgariad.

I started writing my first fantasy novel at the age of 13 (magic was my first love), and may share some of that unpublished work here :)

And check out my latest novel "I Want Superpowers" on Amazon! And for a FREE copy of my audio book of QUEEROES, head over to my website.
  • Toronto, Ontario
  • JoinedMarch 15, 2017



Last Message
StevenBereznai StevenBereznai Apr 22, 2017 05:49PM
Fans of Teen Wolf, Riverdale, and Buffy will love it! https://www.wattpad.com/story/106923113
View all Conversations

Stories by Steven Bereznai
I Want Superpowers by StevenBereznai
I Want Superpowers Teen Fiction
The Genetic Wars that turned most of the planet into a wasteland are over. The so-called "dregs" (short for "DNA regulars") and superpowered "Supergenics" now live separately from each...
Queeroes - The TV Series (inspired by the book) by StevenBereznai
Queeroes - The TV Series (inspired by the book) Teen Fiction
When strange powers emerge in a group of gay teens in the town of Nuffim, their lives are forever changed. Troy is a closeted jock who starts to sense other people's emotions. His geeky brother, Gibbie, develops su...