Author of the OUTSIDE SERIES and the MARCHWOOD VAMPIRE SERIES.

I used to be a singer/songwriter, signed to Universal Music. But now I write post-apocalyptic and supernatural YA fiction.

You can be the first to hear about my new releases here: http://eepurl.com/xx65f

http://www.facebook.com/ShaliniBolandAuthor
http://www.shaliniboland.co.uk
http://www.amazon.com/Shalini-Boland/e/B004SGMOJM

If you want free and bargain bestsellers and new releases, join eBookSoda for free: http://www.ebooksoda.com
  • UK
  • JoinedMay 9, 2011



Last Message
ShaliniBoland ShaliniBoland Sep 22, 2016 11:21AM
New chapter uploaded for 'Outside' :)
View all Conversations

Stories by Shalini Boland
OUTSIDE - a post-apocalyptic novel by ShaliniBoland
OUTSIDE - a post-apocalyptic novel Science Fiction
The future is divided by Perimeters: high-security gated communities where life goes on as normal. If you’re inside you’re lucky. If you’re outside, life expectancy takes a nose dive. Riley is fortunate to have be...
The Girl from the Sea by ShaliniBoland
The Girl from the Sea Mystery / Thriller
A chilling suspense story of wounded hearts and dark secrets. For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. Washed up on the beach, she can't remember who she is. She can't even remember her name. Turns out, s...
HIDDEN (Marchwood Vampire Series #1) by ShaliniBoland
HIDDEN (Marchwood Vampire Series #1) Teen Fiction
A creepy, romantic, paranormal adventure that spans the centuries.... On her 16th birthday, Madison Greene inherits a huge mansion house, but the house hides a secret... Alexandre lives in 19th century Paris. Spo...
2 Reading Lists