Hey Ya'll. I'm Shakira Smith but you can call me Kira :).
I'm 16 years old and My B-day is On 12 January 1997. I'm currently Home schooled and I Loooove It!!!.:D

Extra Somethin Somethin:

Race: German,French,Indian and Mexican I know its weird right? XD

Religion: Proudly Catholic :D

Height: I'm real short for my age ya'll.

Personality: Kind,shy,Friendly,Funny and crazy at some times ;).

Talent: I sing,Draw and Design fashion XD.

Fav Animal: Cats and Bunnies..aaaw :)

Fav Colors: Black,white,Gray,Blue and purple.

Fav Artist:
•MINDLESS BEHAVIOR...Duh! -___-
•DIGGY SIMMONS ;D
•JACOB LATIMORE :D
•Ciara
•Chris Brown
•Rihanna
•uuuuh...can't remember. ~_^

Fav MB Boy:
•Princeton.....oooh and Roc. ;)

I'M 100% MINDLESS :D.

I love God Very Much and He Loves Us 2.Imagine what the world would be without war,so I don't want any of us to hate each other. That's not what God would want. He wants us to Love each other like we love our very ownself.

So I'm not the hate type,I love World Peace and I love A Clean Friendship too. :P

And Remember,I'm very friendly and I love to meet and make new friends. So feel free to add me on your friend list if you like. :D

So,

STAY LOYAL AND......OBEY GOD :D
  • Los Angeles,CA
  • JoinedSeptember 13, 2012



Last Message
ShakiraSmith7 ShakiraSmith7 Apr 08, 2013 06:53PM
Hey Ya'll!!!!..how ya'll doin???...Daym I miss Wattpad sooo much :D. Anyway I know some of you send me messages and commented on my stories,but I didn't reply...well that's because I'm grounded for 7...
View all Conversations

Stories by Shakira Smith
Finding Love Through Pain *MB STORY* by ShakiraSmith7
Finding Love Through Pain *MB STOR...
Imagine being Home schooled...ALL YOUR LIFE. You're happy and satisfied. Until one day you're father decides...
The Old Orphanage Assignment *MB Story* by ShakiraSmith7
The Old Orphanage Assignment *MB S...
8 teens are in a group to do an assignment about an Orphanage. The teens doesn't come along,but will They be...
A/Notes and Questions by ShakiraSmith7
A/Notes and Questions
Author's Official Note and Question Book.
3 Reading Lists