100% gay 🌈
100% here to write gay stories 🌈
100% Ready to nap

Feel free to message me I'm always up for a chat.
  • JoinedMay 18, 2015


Last Message
SabrinaSpicer7 SabrinaSpicer7 Dec 27, 2019 09:46AM
IMPORTANT MESSAGE FOR READERS OF CHANGING FOR LOVE, CHANGING FOR HER and CHANGING FOR US I have made the decision to publish The Changing series and am currently working with book companies to publi...
View all Conversations

Stories by Sabrina Spicer
Megan Jones by SabrinaSpicer7
Megan Jones
Megan Jones is a successful actress who is one of the sexiest women alive. She has won many awards and is one...
Mrs. Inez by SabrinaSpicer7
Mrs. Inez
Million dollar couple Mr and Mrs Inez, are one of the most successful and well known power couple within the...
ranking #12 in lesbians See all rankings
Changing For Us (Book 3/3)  by SabrinaSpicer7
Changing For Us (Book 3/3)
The final book of the changing series is set 3 years ahead. Kellina and Zoe have come back from travelling a...
2 Reading Lists