100% gay 🌈
100% here to write gay stories 🌈
100% Ready to nap

Feel free to message me I'm always up for a chat.
  • JoinedMay 18, 2015


Last Message
SabrinaSpicer7 SabrinaSpicer7 Dec 27, 2019 09:46AM
IMPORTANT MESSAGE FOR READERS OF CHANGING FOR LOVE, CHANGING FOR HER and CHANGING FOR US I have made the decision to publish The Changing series and am currently working with book companies to publi...
View all Conversations

Stories by Sabrina Spicer
Unchanging Love by SabrinaSpicer7
Unchanging Love
Changing Series Spin-Off Book If you have not read Changing for Love, Changing for Her or Changing for Us, p...
ranking #558 in friendship See all rankings
Changing For Us (Book 3/3)  by SabrinaSpicer7
Changing For Us (Book 3/3)
The final book of the changing series is set 3 years ahead. Kellina and Zoe have come back from travelling a...
+8 more
Changing For Her (Book 2/3) by SabrinaSpicer7
Changing For Her (Book 2/3)
After the accident everyone's world and turned upside down. Kellina and Zoe were back at square one, Ashley a...
+10 more
2 Reading Lists