I just realized I haven't really been on this account in months after having apparently forgotten about it. Shit...

Anyway, I don't know how often I'm going to be on this website other than to periodically update my own works. Some stuff started happening over the course of the last five months or so (since January), which I guess could be used to explain why I haven't really been online.

Also, I know that I used to edit other people's works on here, which probably will not continue because it is rather time-consuming, especially for something that I had been doing for free. I'll still edit works that had been written by my friends, but as far as everything else is concerned, I've decided I'm not going to be open to editing other people's works for free for the time being. That may change in the future, however, but for now, I can't due to the fact I have other things I need and want to get done. If only there were more hours during the day, perhaps I could get a lot more done.

With that being said, I am the author of the Threatening Souls series, the Days of Darkness series, and The Five Stages. I am also going to be an editor for @polyethnic , an up-and-coming indie publishing company.

Current works-in-progress:
Immortal Injustice (Threatening Souls #4)
Days of Light (Days of Darkness #2)
  • Location:
    Cave Creek, Arizona
  • Joined:
    Jan 30, 2012 03:38AM

NicoleMLambert NicoleMLambert Feb 27, 2014 11:45PM
For those who it would be an interest to, I would be much obliged if you would check out the prologue and first couple of chapters to my novel, Threatening Souls, which I plan on publishing in the ne...
View all conversations

Featured work.

Threatening Souls

Social data: 1.5K reads. 166 votes. 29 comments.

Description: This is the first novel in the Threatening Souls series. The sacrifices, the drama, the horror within. In the year of 1860, a curse was performed over the suburb of Roseway, Washington, which rests about twe...


Other Works by NicoleMLambert.
Days of Darkness

Days of Darkness

12 0 0

This is the first novel in the Days of Darkness series. Immortality plus insanity equals death. Andre...

Bleeding Misery

Bleeding Misery

167 22 0

This is the second novel in the Threatening Souls series. Misery is there, connected to life and death...

The Five Stages

The Five Stages

57 7 14

The five stages of grief. Denial, anger, bargaining, depression, and acceptance. Many experience these s...

The Demon Inside Her

The Demon Inside Her

83 4 1

It all started when she was six with the fire that caused it all. As her world crumbled, taking her biol...

Story Reading List

Story Reading List

Story Reading List