Everything on this account will be deleted as I believe I have been hacked but I shall move it all onto a new account which I shall put in my bio once I have created it.
If you already have an account, Log in.
Hi everyone, I believe I have been hacked so I’m deleting and moving everything onto a new account which shall be named in my bio once I’ve created it if anybody wants to follow me there.
Both you and this user will be prevented from:
Note:You will still be able to view each other's stories.