Welcome to my humble jumble of words. Come on inside, kick off your shoes, and relax a while. I'm putting on a fresh pot of coffee, and I've got a variety of genre-pastries for you to try.

THE REINDEER GAMES (MG adventure thriller, novel). Charlie and the Chocolate Factory X Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire. This is my most recent novel on Wattpad, and it's been professionally edited. People of all ages will enjoy this book: money-back guarantee (lol, it's FREE). [Complete]

THE SANDS OF TIME (MG adventure/mystery thriller, novel) Fans of Rick Riordan and Anthony Horowitz will enjoy this quest filled with magic, danger, genies, and friendships forged through trials. Another book for all ages that will leave you cheering to the very end. [Weekly posts starting soon!]

THE THIRD ALIGNMENT (adventure thriller, novel). Fans of Steve Berry, Dan Brown, Lee Child, Clive Cussler, Ian Fleming, Andy McDermott, Matthew Reilly, and James Rollins will be pleased. Those readers faint of heart should not read this book. Excessive action, thrills and heart-pounding scenes. [Complete]

Or, if a quick nibble is what you crave, I have several short-story-sweets for you to devour. Hungry?

WARNING: The Third Alignment is full of action and adventure, but it has not been professionally edited, yet. Neither have many of my short stories. Still, I like to hope that they're worth a nibble. ;0)

While my short stories are meant to be fun reads, they also have served as important building blocks for my own writing growth. If you're an author, visit my website for tips and other writing resources.

Thanks for stopping by. Follow me on social media (including Wattpad) for writing updates, and to see what else I'm up to. I'm always happy to hear from you!

Love, live, write,

Michael Holiday

Member:
The Next Big Recognition Spotlight
The Wayfarer's Lamppost Book Club
The Writer's Edge
#RightAboutWriting #2sDayInspiration
  • San Diego, CA
  • JoinedSeptember 29, 2015



Last Message
MichaelHoliday MichaelHoliday 11 hours ago
Looking for a awards contest to enter?Strut like a peacock over to THE PEACOCK AWARDS and check it out!https://www.wattpad.com/story/216183868-the-peacock-awards
View all Conversations

Stories by Michael Holiday
Once in a Blue Moon  [A crazy 1st-crush-love-story] by MichaelHoliday
Once in a Blue Moon [A crazy 1st...
They say true love happens only once in a blue moon. Could this be it? Convinced by the sign of a blue moon...
ranking #531 in valentines See all rankings
Mary Cairins and The Reindeer Games by MichaelHoliday
Mary Cairins and The Reindeer Games
What if the next Santa Claus were a twelve-year-old girl? \_("?)_/ For Mary Cairins and her Uncle Dave...
ranking #795 in thriller See all rankings
Mary Cairins and the Sands of Time [COMING SUMMER 2020] by MichaelHoliday
Mary Cairins and the Sands of Time...
To save all magic, genie-kind and Christmas, Mary Cairins must figure out why the Sands of Time are going hay...
ranking #321 in santa See all rankings
22 Reading Lists

NBR