I am the author of The Legacy Trilogy and Rainfall, published by Tracey McDonald Publishers, as well as the independent novels: The Traveler, the Guardians of Summerfeld series and The Clock Keeper. 

A great lover of wine, good books and rainy days, I spend most of my time running after my 3 children. When I do have a spare moment I am writing, furiously.

I am also a motivational speaker for local schools and love to interact with other authors, aspiring authors, and of course, my readers!

Where you can find me:
Facebook: The Legacy Book Club
Twitter: @melissadelport
  • In the writing cave ;)
  • JoinedOctober 22, 2014

Stories by Melissa Delport
The Legacy by MelissaDelport
The Legacy
One man obsessed with power. One woman prepared to sacrifice everything to stop him. One war that changed t...
ranking #258 in nuclear See all rankings
The Cathedral of Cliffdale by MelissaDelport
The Cathedral of Cliffdale
Beyond the limits of mankind's understanding there exists a City, created as a sanctuary for the survivors of...
ranking #522 in unicorn See all rankings
The Traveler by MelissaDelport
The Traveler
On Hold! Seven years ago, Rachel gave her heart to a dark, intense stranger, who left her broken and alone...
7 Reading Lists