• Bøøkş • Fãshiøn • Můşîc • Ķıñđnëşs • Imågîņåłiøņ • Løvę • Iņťęlliğęnçe • Cręåłiviły • 

• Åspīrîng åuthõŕ, fãshíøñ đęsigñėr, & pīąñiśt •


Fandoms / fave characters :
☆ Harry Potter : Luna Lovegood, the Weasley twins, & Hermione Granger
◇ Heroes of Olympus : Leo Valdez, Hazel Levesque, & EVERYONE IN THE SEVEN + NICO, REYNA, & WILL
♧ Percy Jackson : Percy Jackson, Annabeth Chase, Rachel Dare, & Nico di Angelo
□ Marvel : Scarlet Witch & Spiderman
♡ Miraculous Ladybug : Marinette Dupain-Cheng, Adrien Agreste, Alix Kubdel, & Luka Couffaine
○ Mako Mermaids : Ondina, Nixie, & Zac


• Half-blood witch • Ravenclaw • Pukwudgie • Demigod daughter of Poseidon • Mako Mermaid • Swan Miraculous wielder • A 3rd year in Hogwarts •


Wand : Alder wood, unicorn hair core, 11", suprisingly swishy flexibility

Patronus : Sparrow



"Don't worry, you're just as sane as I am."

"There's no need to call me 'sir', professor."

"I solemnly swear that I am up to no good."

"I mean, it's sort of exciting, isn't it? Breaking the rules."

"We've all got weaknesses. Me, for instance. I'm tragically funny and good-looking."

"I'm not choosing one of your paths. I'm making my own."

"Delaying death is one of my favorite hobbies."

"You drool when you sleep."

"Don't feel bad, I'm usually about to die."

"Fashion is the armor to survive the reality of everyday life."

"Sometimes, you just gotta create your own world."




Author of:

The Spy Academy Series :
• Spy Academy : the Disguised Criminal

The Sabrina Stone Series :
• Sabrina Stone and the Realm of Magic

The Enhanced Series :
• Ariel Enhanced : the Serum of Misfortune





We defended the STONE
We found the CHAMBER
We rescued the PRISONER
We were chosen by the GOBLET
We fought alongside the ORDER
We learned from the PRINCE
We mastered the HALLOWS
WE ARE THE HARRY POTTER GENERATION
⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡
  • Ravenclaw Common Room / Camp Half Blood
  • JoinedFebruary 27, 2019



Last Message
LunaLevesque_Goddess LunaLevesque_Goddess Nov 26, 2019 06:44AM
Followers a week ago : 361Followers 4 days ago : 360Followers yesterday : 359Followers today : 360Me : da heck-
View all Conversations

Stories by Luna Levesque
Spy Academy : The Disguised Criminal by LunaLevesque_Goddess
Spy Academy : The Disguised Crimin...
A mix platter of action, adventure, mystery, and comedy. Fans of Spy School and Spy Kids will love this. [Boo...
ranking #9 in tween See all rankings
Sabrina Stone and the Realm of Magic by LunaLevesque_Goddess
Sabrina Stone and the Realm of Mag...
What would you do if you figured out that you're a powerful enchantress? Ask Sabrina Stone. She's a powerful...
ranking #143 in mysterious See all rankings
Why Potterheads Get Annoyed by LunaLevesque_Goddess
Why Potterheads Get Annoyed
The title says it all. If you're a Potterhead, this story is a must read! Well, technically this isn't a sto...
ranking #40 in georgeweasley See all rankings
2 Reading Lists