I've  been reading romance as long as I can remember, starting with young adult fantasy novels by authors like Tamora Pierce and Robin McKinley. I graduated from UCLA with a degree in English literature where I got a solid grounding in the classics (whether I enjoyed them or not), and I've been reading for pleasure only ever since.

I think books should bring pleasure and entertainment to readers. The world is a dark place-there's no reason to read depressing books. My favorite writers are Julie James, Kristan Higgins, and Nora Roberts.
  • Houston, TX
  • JoinedOctober 25, 2015


Following

Last Message
LindsayAarons LindsayAarons Feb 19, 2016 01:06PM
For fans of Riley and Julia, check out my blog for some "behind the scenes" on the newest Noble Matchmaking story, Make Me a Match! http://lindsayaarons.com/behind-the-scenes-of-make-me-a-match/
View all Conversations

Stories by Lindsay Aarons
No Match for a Millionaire (Noble Matchmaking Series #1) by LindsayAarons
No Match for a Millionaire (Noble Matchmaking Series #1) Romance
Even though Riley Brennan is new to Noble Matchmaking, she's determined to find a match for the agency's most important -- and difficult -- client, Trevor McKnight, no matter how drawn to him she is. But when Riley...
Make Me a Match (Noble Matchmaking Series #2) by LindsayAarons
Make Me a Match (Noble Matchmaking Series #2) Romance
Underemployed Julia Cruz longs to have a real career, but her options at the Noble Matchmaking Agency are limited by her lack of experience. So when the ambitious receptionist is finally given the opportunity to pl...
1 Reading List